Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great lunch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I recently purchased a 2019 RAM 1500 from Banks, and I must say that I was impressed with both the purchase process and my sales associate, Kyle (5 stars to him) who was extremely personable, friendly and efficient throughout the entire process, which was itself easy, smooth and fast. In fact, the longest part of the purchase process was my extended test drive of the vehicle! This is my second purchase from Banks, the first being in 2015. I noticed that the purchasing experience this time was much improved over an already good process - congratulations on that. I felt no pressure to make ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Nice facility and the service folks were pleasant and easy to deal with. Two + hours is a long time to wait for an oil change though...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Took my truck in for check engine light and an inspection. Checking in and out was smooth and flawless and I think the price for the repair and inspection was fair. This place is a well oiled machine!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Identified the problem quickly. Fantastic service as always!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Court Lesieur did a great job! 5 stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Banks was awesome in helping me get into my new 2021 GMC Sierra Denali. Thanks, Nick!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Banks was awesome in helping me get into my new 2021 GMC Sierra Denali. Thanks, Nick!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Wonderful friendly staff. Comfortable cafe waiting room very neat and clean😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Greatest experience you will ever have buying a vehicle. From sales to service Banks is the place ...they will go the extra mile to get you financed and put a smile on your face!! This is a place you will walk into and the minute you put your foot threw the door you feel like your part of the Banks family.!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Banks is the best dealer in the north east by far!! if your looking for a no pressure experience look no further this is the place. From sales to service it is just a great place to Deal with...This is our second suv that we have Boughton from Banks and will be the only place we will only buy a car from.They make you feel like your family 👪 the moment you walk threw the door to the min they hand you your new keys.Andy was our salesman he was beyond Great!!! he made sure we all comfortable ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Tahoe from Kyle at Banks, great honest guy. I have purchased 3 vehicles from there now and always great customer service. It’s a big dealership with a small dealership feel to it. My last Tahoe was purchased at quirks, only because they had what I was looking for when no one else did. I left there feeling pushed in the wrong direction. It also felt like your typical car salesman, just wanted what was best for him. This brought me straight back to buying at banks. I have never felt this there and always felt like they will ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Tahoe from Kyle at Banks, great honest guy. I have purchased 3 vehicles from there now and always great customer service. It’s a big dealership with a small dealership feel to it. My last Tahoe was purchased at quirks, only because they had what I was looking for when no one else did. I left there feeling pushed in the wrong direction. It also felt like your typical car salesman, just wanted what was best for him. This brought me straight back to buying at banks. I have never felt this there and always felt like they will ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased another vehicle from Banks — 2021 Chevy Custom and it was time for our free oil change. The service department was great and even called to check if we needed a state inspection a month early. Unfortunately, the receptionist was very rude when we called to check to see if the car was ready..."if you didn't get a call it is NOT ready" we asked her to check anyways as it had been hours and sure enough it was done. I am just glad I was not walking around Concord waiting for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Great Service

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

My experience was excellent I’d like to thank Andy Dratch he was great they treat you like family I would definitely buy another vehicle from you guys again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I gave Zack the specs I wanted on a GMC Canyon and he was able to find a needle in the haystack for me, I am very happy with the service I received from Zack, and my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Quick and professional

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Salesman was respectful and polite.made buying a vehicle easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

We just leased our new 2021 Yukon AT4 from Banks and we love it. This is the second vehicle that we’ve leased from Banks. Jake our salesman was very friendly and professional. He went out of his way to make our lease transition as seamless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Nick was awesome to deal with. Got the truck I wanted at the price I was willing to pay! Will be back in a few months!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Had a great experience. Kyle Richard was extremely helpful and patient in explaining truck specs with me and in the end helping me pick out the truck that will fit my towing needs. I actually sound like I know what I'm talking about when speaking about trucks now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

My husband, Roger, and I couldn't be happier with our experience at Banks Chevrolet last week finding and bringing home our certified 2018 Equinox! Keith was awesome, listened to our needs and budget, and we left happy with our purchase and our payments! This is vehicle #7 for us from Banks, and we know we will get fast friendly and the right service every time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

My husband, Roger, and I couldn't be happier with our experience at Banks Chevrolet last week finding and bringing home our certified 2018 Equinox! Keith was awesome, listened to our needs and budget, and we left happy with our purchase and our payments! That doesn't happen at other place.. this is vehicle #7 for us from Banks, and we know we will get fast friendly and the right service every time. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Professional, kind

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Overall a great online and in person shopping experience. We inquired ahead of our visit, and we're kept informed of our vehicle choice. Upon arrival at the dealership we were greeted and spoke with out sales person Nick. The entire process from test drive to purchase went smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Banks last week. Jake was extremely helpful and helped me choose the perfect truck to fit my needs and my budget. Great service and great vehicles! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Banks last week. Jake was extremely helpful and helped me choose the perfect truck to fit my needs and my budget. Great service and great vehicles! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Sales person and sales manager were very helpful. A great vehicle buying experience !

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Quick service Dept. Able to iD what was wrong w my car and order the part.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Always friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Everyone is always so friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Nick was great, I'll be back in a few months.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I would like to thank Banks associates' Keith Mello and Otto Uribe for a truly wonderful, no pressure car buying experience. Both of these gentlemen were knowledgeable, courteous and attentive to our needs. I would definitely recommend Banks Chevrolet to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. It will also be my first stop next time I'm looking to buy another. Sincerely, Kevin Stepanick & Family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I would like to thank Banks associates' Keith Mello and Otto Uribe for a truly wonderful, no pressure car buying experience. Both of these gentlemen were knowledgeable, courteous and attentive to our needs. I would definitely recommend Banks Chevrolet to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. It will also be my first stop next time I'm looking to buy another. Sincerely, Kevin Stepanick & Family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I haven’t bought a new car in 15 years and I was always skeptical about going to a dealer but after dealing with Banks my views completely changed! From the moment I called until I signed the deal they made it an awesome experience and have a wonderful staff! No pressure and upfront about everything and I would highly recommend them! I’d like to say a big thank you to Jasmine my sales person and Heather the finance manager!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Great selection of trucks and good communications. I would recommend them if you are in the market for a new truck or car. Very smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Great selection of trucks and good communications. I would recommend them if you are in the market.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I had been searching for a car for my father to buy & Jeremy kept me posted when he received one that he would like. Court was awesome during the transaction! Would always recommend Banks to purchase a vehicle from!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Fast spot on service, great trade in values and pricing, paper work was spot on for speedy sale, after sale follow up excellent. Will be buying from Banks concord again no doubt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Fast spot on service, great trade in values, paper work in order for speedy sale, follow up after sale excellent. Will be buying again from Banks Concord. NH.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

MA residents here! We had the pleasure of buying our first vehicle from Banks with Chris Burnor. My Uncle (Paul Kennedy) previously purchased two Yukon’s with him and had a wonderful experience. On 7/24 as a parent of two little ones (6,4 girls) our worst nightmare happened. I was driving on the highway with my little ones where someone hit us very bad (rear ended us in their Jeep Wrangler) resulting in our 2018 Yukon Denali being totaled. My girls and I “walked” away but being in the car we were in and girls in car seats saved us. With the whole ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

My experience from start to finish was the best I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. My salesman Mike Lienhart was very professional but, understood what I wanted. It was enjoyable experience without any buyers remorse at all. I left there knowing I got a great deal & a truck I love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I purchased my first vehicle ever from banks just last week. My friend who has purchased many of vehicles through them turned me on to Banks. It was an easy and enjoyable experience the salesman catered to my needs as well. Thank you Court I will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle from you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I have been looking for over 6 months for a new suburban and finally found the one I wanted at Banks. My sales person Kris Dumont was knowledge and wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

MA residents here! We had the pleasure of buying our first vehicle from Banks with Chris Burnor. My Uncle (Paul Kennedy) previously purchased two Yukon’s with him and had a wonderful experience. On 7/24 as a parent of two little ones (6,4 girls) our worst nightmare happened. I was driving on the highway with my little ones where someone hit us very bad (rear ended us in their Jeep Wrangler) resulting in our 2018 Yukon Denali being totaled. My girls and I “walked” away but being in the car we were in and girls in car seats saved us. With the whole ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

We recently bought a GMC Sierra from Banks and the entire process was smooth sailing from start to finish. Professional, friendly and flexible. I would definitely go back to buy another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Jordan was fantastic salesman, and as always the experience was smooth and easy. Would totally recommend Banks to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Sales Rep. Jacob Kelly handled our our lease turn-in and new lease with outstanding expertise. The new vehicle is is pleasing the wife much better than the one we turned in. This is the first vehicle I've heard good comments about since her 1956 Chevy Bel Air.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Everything went smoothly

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

excellent service from sales and service

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great customer service, easy to work with. Very knowledgeable. A wonderful overall experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Family and friends doing business there for many years. Always happy!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Kyle was our "transportation consultant" lol. I had test driven more than 15 vehicles in the past month he was by far the best person I worked with. I did not even have the intention to buy this particular day or this particular vehicle but I did and I couldn't be happier. It has everything on my list! Melissa

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

We went to Banks a few weeks ago because they were suggested to us from a friend. Kyle was our salesperson, and he was awesome to work with. I had not bought a vehicle from a dealership in 11 years, so the fact that we felt no pressure to buy during the entire process was very nice because buying a new vehicle can be stressful! Banks had a great inventory and selection, and we ultimately decided on a 2019 GMC Sierra. It’s a great truck with a smooth ride. If you’re on the fence about where to purchase your next ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

We went to Banks a few weeks ago because they were suggested to us from a friend. Kyle was our salesperson, and he was awesome to work with. I had not bought a vehicle from a dealership in 11 years, so the fact that we felt no pressure to buy during the entire process was very nice because buying a new vehicle can be stressful! Banks had a great inventory and selection, and we ultimately decided on a 2019 GMC Sierra. It’s a great truck with a smooth ride. If you’re on the fence about where to purchase your next ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Top notch

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great experience here. All of the people involved with me and my family were great! Very pleasant, and helpful with my situation. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

They were great and had excellent communications with the whole sales team.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

as always I was treated like family.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

We bring all our GM products to Banks for warranty and service issues. Always prompt and great communication.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Very professional and they do good work

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

My experience was great for being the first time at Banks

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Best experience buying a car ever. Jacob was informative and responsive. Huge dealership with a home town feel. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

Received a great deal on my trade and well as dealer incentives on my new car. Very painless process!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Kris got us a great deal for a new car. Max trade value for our truck and a pleasant pain free experience! Definitely recommend Banks

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I had an issue with my Escalade on the way back from a family vacation. I did not buy my vehicle from Banks because I live in MA, but they did not care. They treated my family and I, like we were lifetime customers. They immediately looked at my vehicle to diagnose the issue... Unfortunately we weren't going to be able to drive it home, but they were very accommodating to us in the waiting room while waiting to get a ride home. We were told with the global supply chain issues, the parts needed could take 2-4 weeks. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Christine has expanded her monopoly on Manchester st. in Concord, she has bought out safely, Alosa's apartments on the same side as well. Nice new million dollars inventory.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

thank you Banks for always putting my best interest first before anything else.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Very good, especially if you drop off and pick up later

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Amazing people! We have purchased several vehicles in our lifetime.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

They were courteous and gave me updates during the servicing of my truck

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Kevin from sales is truly the greatest salesman out there. Big thank you to Banks for making a rough day a lot better.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Explaining everything. We are always so impressed with the service ..

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Andy was great to work with, we were just looking to see what are options were and he wasn't pushy and helped us out a lot!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I had a problem with a subtle clank somewhere in the power train. My service advisor put me together with shop supervisor (Nick) for a quick test drive. Within a couple minutes Nick was able to detect the problem and did some quick diagnosis. He was able to reproduce problem by shifting from drive to reverse with car standing still. I had not noticed that the problem could be reproduced without driving the car. Problem was loose axle nut on front driver side. Well done Nick and team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

If you want to know how to treat a customer, go to Banks Chevrolet service. They are efficient, professional, and courteous. I’ve been a car owner for decades and they are, by far, the best yet.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Linda and the staff at Banks always strive to make you feel at home while your car is being serviced. They seek to provide the best possible service to your vehicle while you wait…or help make accommodations if you are dropping off. It’s why I drive an hour to see them while passing multiple other service locations on my way!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Called Banks and spoke to Mark Mulcahy. I told him on Wednesday that I needed a new truck. He jumped through hoops for me to make my purchase smooth and the truck I've been drooling over (brand new 2021 Canyon AT4) was sitting in my garage on Friday. As always at Banks, it was an awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Professional, courteous, and go beyond to please their customers!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

first oil change and address a leaking tire. Quick and painless

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

The sales people aren't pushy and the service department is very competent offering easy in and out oil changes/quick service items. They always wash your car and vacuum it also. Best dealership I've ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

The staff worked very hard to get us into the vehicle we wanted at the terms we wanted. They were not only professional and considerate but friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great quick experience. Listened to what we said and executed well. Professional staff and service. Bought an $80K truck in less than 3 hours, pretty quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Excellent service! Did service in a very timely manner too!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

We recently purchased a Canyon AT4 from Banks. The entire experience was great. Kevin Mathis, our sales associate, took great care of us and made himself available whenever we needed to have questions answered or a status on the arrival of the truck. I would definitely do business with Banks and Kevin again

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

My truck shift cable popped off, and I was able to put it back on so at least I could make it to you folks. They took me right in. I left my truck there and the next day they called me, told me it needed the shift cable. Later that day I picked my truck up. it was covered under warranty even better. Thank you Justin your the best. Thank you to the service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Your staff is so friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

What a great experience buying a car! It was painless and easy and the entire staff was awesome, very easy to work with even with my antsy 2 yr old in tow. Would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I had been looking for a trailblazer for about a month. Kendra kept me updated on inventory 100% and was amazing. Andy was amazing to work with once I arrived. I had already been to a couple dealerships and this was the first not to talk down to me and laugh at me. Even though I was upside down they made it work!


Leave Us A Review Grade Us!