Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I would never go any where else superior service and sales help. They have always taken care of my every need!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

It Just seems to take longer than necessary. But the service and final product are excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. Up front pricing and quick financing. The whole staff from Heather in financing,Cindy in sales, and especially Jared in sales,he went above and beyond to make things easy and quick. He made sure I was happy and informed on my purchase. Can't say enough good things about my experience. I will be purchasing from banks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle! Not only do they have the most inventory but the best deals as well! Great sales team! They made it fast a and easy process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Love that you can drive right up without an appointment. Always happy with the service. Incredible expanded service hours. Thanks for doing a great job and staying positive in a pandemic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Great job Experience was great.Fast and wonderful service . I recommend the service. Beautiful atmosphere and very welcome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

What a great car buying experience! The salesman was not pushy at all and really catered to all my needs! I recently moved to the area and was referred to Banks and am so happy I was! I look forward to working with them in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I recently purchased a 2021 GMC Sierra AT4. The truck ended up having engine issues however the team at Banks were able to fix the truck and provide me with a loaner vehicle in the meantime. The vehicle ended up needing further repairs at which point the sales team offered to order me a new and upgraded truck at no cost. To make things even more satisfactory, my originally truck was repaired and given to me to drive until the brand new one arrives. Seth in sales was very helpful during the entire process. I would definitely recommend the sales team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

What a great car buying experience! The salesman was not pushy at all and really catered to my needs! I recently moved to the area and was referred to Banks. I’m so happy I was and look forward to working with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

We had a great experience with this dealerships. Was first time dealing with them. Mike Vaillancourt was our salesman and he was super. No problem, would recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Went to purchase a used vehicle and ended up coming home with a brand new one for almost the same price!… Jeff was very helpful showed me many options and did not rush me into some thing I didn’t want. I’ll definitely go back there for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Had a great experience buying our Yukon. Easy to work with and got things done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Service was amazing. Place is clean and offers free coffee we are happy with Banks and we bought a new van from them again our 3rd one

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

This was the second car purchased from Banks. They were very efficient and made buying a car an easy stress free experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Hello everyone, I would like to say that I find Banks Chevrolet an exceptional dealership! I live in Rochester, NH but still drive to Concord to have my service done. Worth The Trip!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

We always have our vehicles serviced at Banks. We receive an estimate that is accurate and the vehicle is repaired correctly the first time. We have been buying and servicing our vehicles at Banks since 1978

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Everyone was polite, knowledgeable, and professional. From the employee who directed to where I needed to park the truck, the service person did the paperwork, to the technician who came out to explain exactly what was done to my truck. Top quality business all around. Will be getting all my business.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Dealer was excellent to work with. Found us the truck we wanted with the options we wanted. We received it within the time frame quoted which was a bit of a surprise based on what we heard from other dealers who reported they had no idea when trucks on order would arrive. Banks gave us an ETA Of 1/17 arrival and it arrived on time. Signing was quick and easy. FASTEST signing of any vehicle I’ve had. And our salesman Andy Dratch was a pleasure to work with. He kept us informed along the way. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Everything went fine. They had told me it would take 2 1/2 hours and the job was done in 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Salesman was great! Very knowledgeable and extremely nice and friendly. Was able to tell me everything I needed to know and made the buying process stress free!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Always friendly and helpful. Your service department always takes such great care of my vehicle needs in a timely efficient manner and then washes it before I pick it up. Great customer service always

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Fast courteous service

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Easiest purchase I've ever made. Sales person Jared went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth and I was satisfied

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Very good service even on short notice the fit me in

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

They dealership was easy to work with, had the vehicle I wanted and made the entire process very easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I ordered my new Tahoe and had it within 3 months! The process was great and my salesman Gabe was amazing throughout the time!! Thank you for another great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

This is our 3rd or 4th vehicle with banks. Every experience we have had with them was excellent. Our salesman Alex was just the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I ordered a new Camaro through Banks and worked with Kevin Mathis as my salesman. The whole process from start to finish was great, and Kevin was awesome to work with! Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I ordered my new Camaro from Banks, and the whole process was great and seamless from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Tim to find our new 2022 Silverado trail boss. Tim helped us pick out the perfect one with all the packages that we wanted. Tim was very personable and was easy to speak with and never pressured us into anything we didn’t want. Tim stayed in touch while we waited for the delivery of the vehicle to the dealership and had the truck ready to go less than 24 hours after it arrived on the lot. I couldn’t be happier with the vehicle, or the service, we got from Tim at Banks. We ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Banks is a pleasure to do business with, I am always pleased with the service and friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Always able to get an appointment or able to fit me in for service or oil change.Return my car washed and cleaned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

We have been doing business with Banks Chevrolet for many years. They are the best as far as we are concerned. Our salesman Keith Mello is fantastic and Linda Falbo of the Service Department is the best. We love being able to call on them for any of our needs. 2 thumbs up for the cafe where we can get breakfast or lunch is great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Been using Banks for my Cadillac SRX for 6 years now and always happy with service. Recently had an oil change and got car back clean and wheels rotated at no extra cost. Had my wife's Subaru oil changed at a local dealer and they charged $30 for tire rotation and got cat my car back dirty. Using Banks from now on for the Subaru maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Been using Banks for my Cadillac SRX for 6 years now and always happy with service. Recently had an oil change and got car back clean and wheels rotated at no extra cost. Had my wife's Subaru oil changed at a local dealer and they charged $30 for tire rotation and got cat my car back dirty. Using Banks from now on for the Subaru maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

you go to bank when the other dealer's can't help you number one text in the state of NH

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

you go to bank when the other dealer's can't help you number one text in the state of NH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I live in Manchester so naturally I went to the local GM dealer on Southwillow Street. I was getting a noise from my brand new sierra Dinali from the Brakes.They told me that they could not figure out the problem and thought that maybe the calipers were hanging up and wanted to charge me to repair it, naturally I refused to pay them for something that should be covered under warranty. So I picked up my truck brought it to Banks Chevrolet in Concord and they immediately recognized the problem and informed me that there was a recall on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I have been going to banks for years. The reason is I have always had a good experience with them. Both service and sales have always been top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Quick and easy service. Very honest with things. Friendly staff nice waiting area very satisfied every time I go there.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

Having tried different trading platform , my last experience with Mrs Lilian Wilson is the best ever, I traded with $500 and within a week i made profit of $6500 and to my greatest surprise no extra charge was paid for my withdrawal. So I recommend Lilian wilson platform for effective trade to every one. Email: [email protected] whatsapp:+1 (315) 696-7425

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Quick and easy oil change and New Hampshire state inspectors. Highly recommend Banks to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I bought the car out of state but your team was amazing and more than willing to help us out. The dealership I bought it from wouldn't even return my calls, disappointing. I think his name was Tim the manager of the bodyshop was a pleasure to deal with and gave us total confidence that the vehicle would be to our satisfaction. Mission accomplished. thx Bob and Amy Nelson

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I was greeted immediately upon arrival, given clear instructions on how to proceed, shown to an extremely comfortable waiting area. The cost of my service was as expected. The wait time was longer than I expected, but it is a busy place with a steady stream of customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

“Excellent Customer Service” is how I would describe Banks Auto Concord. I think that Banks has done a really nice job adapting to supply chain issues and making us feel comfortable and confident with our purchases. This is the second vehicle that I’ve purchased with Banks in the last three months and I received nothing but excellent customer service from all of the departments that we worked with. I would highly recommend Banks and I intend to go back to them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Your service department did a great job.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Too expensive

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Friendly staff nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Always greeted when I pull in for anything. Service Department staff are always smiling even under theses stressful times we are in.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Never thought that online trading could be so helpful because of so many scammers online until I met Mrs. Murphy Sherry who changed my life and that of my family. I invested $1000 and got $11,670 Within a week. she is an expert and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. Contact her via: [email protected] WhatsApp: + 13618573869

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

The whole experience was very stream lined. The hardest part was waiting for the vehicle to be delivered. It was the shortest amount of time we have ever spent buying a car in the dealership. Second to none service from our sales rep Chris Burnor. Truly top notch.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Great people to do business with.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Bought a new truck last January, traded in this January for a really nice newer truck. Seth McCusker is a awesome salesman and would suggest him to anyone looking.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Easy sale. Not to many vehicles around so when sales man called me and told me one was coming in I grabbed it. Good place to buy a car or truck we are on #5 with this dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

My family has purchased 5 vehicles from banks, great customer service from sales person every time, went over and above.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Came in for oil change and tire rotation. I could tell Banks was busy with the backup of cars in the entrance. I was able to check in at basic care quickly and they told me it would probably be 2 1/2hrs (which was fine). They got me out almost exactly 2 1/2hrs. Never have a problem here, that’s why I come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I have been dealing with Banks for more than 30 years & drive 45 minutes to get there for their excellent service & trustworthiness. They have always been very accommodating & a pleasure to work with. Years ago when I was still working, they would bring me a loaner car & take mine in to be serviced. It is a place I feel confident in & worth the drive to get there. I usually deal with Jennifer McConnell who always treats me well in the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The service team was great to work with. They kept me informed about my vehicle and when finished they went over the paper with me which gave me a good understanding of what they did.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2022

I have been utilizing Banks services and sales staff for many years. They never fail to exceed my expectations. Great people to work with and well run. Waiting area is well designed and comfortable also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

These are trying times and everyone is under a lot of stress. Purchasing a new GMC Sierra from Banks was very unstressful. They were upfront about everything and the buying process was smooth. I highly recommend Banks, they are a top-notch dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

No appointment needEd for an oil change and tire rotation, was in and out quickly with a free wash too. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Found Banks through their online listing of a used Volt in like-new shape. Service was friendly, courteous, and didn't put me on hold on the phone. They took care of a specialized repair that another mechanic wasn't equipped to. One complaint is I wanted to play an online game in the waiting room, but their wifi blocked it. I ended up watching videos that used more of their bandwidth, so the judgment seems like just a moral one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Ratting a dealership on an individual sale or service is okay, but an accurate assessment is the length of patronage. My initial purchase was in 1995 and my most recent was 2017, and Banks serviced these vehicles even after the warranty expired. You must understand every dealership goes through struggles, though none would have patrons of 27 years if they didn’t care about being the best, and Banks is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Great service, and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Been dealing with Banks for years. Good service, good people. They have greatly improved their service and interaction with the customer over those years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Excellent service from our sales guy Chris Burnor. We were so impressed with his honesty and all the information he provided us. We did purchase a Chevy Tahoe and will be recommending to all our family and friends to go to Banks Chevrolet GMC Cadillac. BEST Customer Service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Excellent customer service. Our sales person was Chris Burnor. we can’t say enough about how satisfied we are. He was honest and very knowledgeable. We did purchase a Chevy Tahoe and will recommend Banks Dealership in Concord NH to all family, friends and our customers looking to purchase a vehicle. We sat with Heather in finance. She was also excellent with providing us excellent customer service. All of Banks employees we spoke to took the time to help us. Such a great group of people they have working there. Highly recommend!! Thank you for an amazing experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Alway do the best job for myself and family, took care of getting my liner put in my new truck. Thanks to Jordan Cote and Mike StGermain for all their help with purchase of my 2022 Chevy Truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Seth was great to work with. He was efficient and thorough in everything we did! We will definitely use him and Banks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

As a first time buyer I do not believe I could have gotten a better experience! My sales person was amazing and the whole Banks team was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

We worked with Seth on leasing a new truck. He was efficient and thorough in everything we did! We will definitely use Seth and Banks again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

We had a wonderful experience here!! We will be back soon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Came in for an inspection and they vacuumed my car. Looks great!! Only place I go for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

We dealt with Gabe Tobin twice now. He is no pressure, very human and understanding. We just bought a 2022 Silverado from him. We will be back again for my husband! Also- the finance person (I really can’t remember her name) so sorry!! Was beyond nice and patient with us. Thanks so much for making this a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

It's an hour each way, but I go there because they know what they're doing and it's done right the first time and they wash your truck also, and I appreciate that thank you very much.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

I found Banks to be friendly, efficient and expedient. Justin in service department kept me apprised/informed throughout my experience. Quick diagnosis and repair. Very friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

For a dealership that is as busy as Banks, I found the experience to be pleasant. Quick diagnosis and repair. Friendly staff as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

As a first time buyer I could not have had a better more positive experience. All the employees were positive and Mike my sales person was perfect!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Great dealership. Service center is well run and waiting area is very comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Good turnaround, very nice helpful people behind counter in quick lube service, close attention to detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Great dealership and sales group. Service is great and waiting area is very comfortable and has area for kids.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Great customer service, timely and, flexible service scheduling. I would recommend BANKS of Concord to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2022

From Sales to Service the team at Banks is wonderful to do business with. This is our second vehicle from Banks & we will definitely be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Great service, quick and you get outstanding communication from their service team.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Once again great job by the entire Banks team. I like the fact of dropping my truck off for an oil change and state inspection with no appointment needed. Once my vehicle is done its cleaner on the inside and outside!! I have bought my last 2 trucks from Banks and will continue to do so going forward. I have been dealing with Jordan Cote and recommend anyone who needs a vehicle to buy or lease to go through him directly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Once again great service from the whole team. I like the fact of no appointment needed to do oil change and state inspection and when my truck is ready its vacuumed and washed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

They got my vehicle in quickly and finished it earlier than promised.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Great place to bring your car to get work done! they're fast and prompt!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

We always get excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great job once again. Car was repaired fabulously. Service writer Matt was exceptional. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

We always use banks for our service and are extremely satisfied. We had a hiccup this time where the service gentleman misunderstood my husbands request for an inspection and we only received an oil change. It ended up taking us all day to get our vehicles inspected due to how busy they were and this mixup. The women at the cashiers desk was so pleasant and actually told the service dept that she wanted my inspection fee to be waived which was very generous of her!! Things happen, it was a busy day at the shop, but they always make ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Always great service, no appointment needed when using Quick lube! Under 2 hours wait for oil change, state inspection and new wipers and that was on the day after a holiday when you expect it to be extremely busy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Always great service. Never need an appointment using Quick Lube, wait was under 2 hours for oil change, state inspection and new wipers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

What a crazy time to purchase a new vehicle, but Bank had the inventory AND they were not charging a "market adjustment" fee like all the other dealerships these days. It was a process purchasing a vehicle "in transit" but it was worth the wait. The post sales customer service was better than I expected too with Jordan answering questions for us a week after we purchased. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

This service was a follow-up to a repair on my 2002 Suburban. I was granted a courtesy re-do of an Ozone over-night treatment to eliminate a remaining stubborn odor. I apprecaite this coutersy that was extended to me. It appears to have worked. This course of action orginated with a frinedly phone call with Rick Gauthier, Service Manager. Rick guided me to seek Jennifer McDonnell's opinion. Jenn and and Steve Guard collaborated on the solution, then handled the service process from start to finish. I am extremly pleased, as usual, with the results. I genuinely apprecaite the long-standing professional/customer ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

What a crazy time to purchase a new vehicle, but Bank had the inventory AND they were not charging a "market adjustment" fee like all the other dealerships these days. It was a process purchasing a vehicle "in transit" but it was worth the wait. The post sales customer service was better than I expected too with Jordan answering questions for us a week after we purchased. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review Grade Us!