Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I have a blackwing engine, one of 120 Cadillacs built in 2020 and they brought in their NASCAR specialist to service it the way the hand-built engine needs to be serviced. Also, they went above and beyond and got GM to pay for a defective rear spoiler including paying for the body shop work.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

From walking into the dealership to driving off the lot, everything at Banks was smooth and pleasant. I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle to give Banks a shot and I definitely plan on returning to them in the future. Shout out to Kris D. and Jeremy C. for everything they did!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Perfect service with Great communication! Much appreciated

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I worked with Tim. He made me feel welcomed and not pressured to buy the car I wanted. He was very helpful and established a good rapport with us! I would recommend anyone to work with him!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

My wife and I went to Banks looking for a truck. We were met by Jeremy, and he brought us to Andy. The four of us talked about leasing vs. buying. In the end, we went with the leasing option. Because of the times we live in right now, there were no used truck choices in our price range, and the only two that we could afford, were in N.Y. waiting to be brought over, which took about two weeks. We felt that we were treated well during our visit. For the 2 weeks that we have had the truck, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Friendly, low pressure sales staff. Accomodating to my time frame.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I had a specific car in mind that I found on Bank's website. Before I even went in, I was given a very good "out the door" price with Ciarah, the online help assistant. When I got to Bank's dealership, Brennan, the salesman, presented me with a printout itemizing the car MSRP and the discounts and rebates I would be given. I agreed to the terms; no financing was required to secure the deal. Was told to come back in 4 hours and the car would be delivered with a detail, a NH inspection sticker and a 20 ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

wonderful service from start to finish! highly recommend~!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

In this climate finding what you want is next to impossible. But I found it at Banks and they made it happen for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

We found our truck on line with Banks Jasmine Zachos was fantastic in helping us with the process. She had the truck ready on time and even went out to turn the AC on so it would be cool when we took it great team effort at Banks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

They were attentive to my needs they had the vehicle we wanted at a fair price made the buying a car a pleasant experience. No BS no game playing here’s the vehicle here’s your price out the door Brenden Hayward was a joy to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

The car buying experience at Banks was excellent. My step daughter a couple months back bought her very first car here and it was relaxed and easy. We just bought a new car as well and from our first contact to working with our excellent salesperson and continuing the process and driving off in our new vehicle it was an amazing experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

I just can't say enough great things about Tim Katsigiannis, our salesman at Banks Chevrolet! He went above and beyond for us! Made it a very pleasant experience! Would highly recommend reaching out to him on your next Car, Truck or SUV purchase! He gets ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ from us! Thank you Tim K! The Carneys of Dunbarton, NH

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Kyle was great. Easy transaction.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

5 star service. I am a service manager myself. I would not go anywhere else. They do a great job!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Service department is reliable and hours are customer friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Brennan was a huge help for us when we were looking for a Yukon AT4. Our other Yukon was totaled and he did a great job at helping us get into another one. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

They are fast and Efficient

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Friendly service

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Very professional, friendly and smooth processing, solved my issue, clean car and wonderful loaner!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Mike was great !

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Service at Banks was a good experience l. They were quick in getting the part we needed and getting our rig back to us. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Everyone was super helpful and friendly, from the person answering the chat on the internet to the salesperson and sales manager. I never felt pressured and never felt like they were trying to rip me off. Everything went fast and smooth with little time actually spent at the dealership. More dealers should be modeled after Banks.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing a certified pre-owned GMC Acadia. Multiple options to choose from and was able to get a fair price. They also let me use a personal check to purchase the vehicle so did not have to come back at another time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Mike T was amazing! He made the process SO easy to buy my first car. I'm just really impressed with the process and customer service. I'll never buy or lease from anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Mike made the process SO easy. He pulled numbers and that was it, no hassling me to get me to buy, no bs. I won't buy from anyone else!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Great experience. Jeff did a great job

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Another smooth quick and easy process like working with the same guys that I have in the past there's no back and forth it's just let's make this work this way if we can't do that we'll try this way and it always just works out so hats off to Mikey for another smooth purchase

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Well worth the trip. Easy to deal with. I went in knowing what I wanted and they made it happen.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Definitely coming back when in need of another vehicle. Brennan was a huge help and the process couldn’t have been more stress free. Awesome job. Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Jake was very helpful and a great salesman!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

been doing business with banks for over 50 years no complaints.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Inventory galore

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

I worked with Andy and he really worked hard to make sure I got everything I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I worked with Andy to purchase a used vehicle at Banks. He worked very hard to make sure I got everything I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I would like to thank Tim in sales he was absolutely wonderful. Couldn't ask for a better salesmen. I had 5 dollars left in my old car in the console and because it went missing time replaced the money and gave ne 5 dollars. We need more people like Tim in this world. Thank you so much. And finance (sorry forgot his name) he was also wonderful as well he did everything he could to get my payments down as low as possible.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

By Far Jordan at Banks Chevrolet is the best salesman we have ever dealt with. We bought a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado. The deal was top. He really exceeded our expectations. We will be going back to get my wife a new vehicle soon.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

Brennan was amazing! I love my Traverse and he made the entire process so easy and zero stress!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Little backed up today for a "quick" lube 1 hour 45 minutes but great service, friendly staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Very smooth process. Was in and out of there in only a few hours. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Very smooth process. Highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Friendly, easy to contact by e-mail, helped me purchase my leased vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Thank you so much for standing behind your warranties and providing a very stress free experience. I bought a GMC certified vehicle at the end of January 2021 and the dealership I bought it from was giving me a run around when the AC wasn't working. I called Banks and they assured me all costs would be covered under warranty. I appreciate your professionalism and communication throughout this whole process.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Brennan was amazing! I have been dreaming of a tahoe or yukon since I could drive.... and after so many years of talking about waiting for the right one to come along.... I got my dream!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

We bought our Terrian back in September. So I brought my Terrian in for a state inspection and lube,oil, filter also wanted them to check out shaking in the front end. It had been shaking between 30-40 miles per hour and pretty much been doing it since we bought it. They finally were able to duplicate the issue and I have to have the 2 front axles replaced.They have ordered the parts and just waiting to hear back to book the appointment. I noticed on the paper work that there was a bulletin on the issue. My question is ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Keith Mello is a great asset to your company. His personable but easy going personality made us feel comfortable and not pushed into something. He let us take our time and explore choices with knowledgeable guidance. We are very pleased working with Keith and plan to keep Banks for future purchases.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Banks Chevrolet Buick GMC is our goto dealership. I do tend to shop online, but in the end we go to Banks. Allot! We lease so we are there twice every 3 years or so. The entire staff is so friendly and easy to deal with. I purchased my latest vehicle there just last week. And because I knew exactly what model and color I wanted, I called ahead to get the process going. I picked up my new Buick Encore lated that day and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Thank you Alex and Heather!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I love Banks ....treatment is very respectful and they make you feel like your the only one...A great experience

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Love my service writer, Jen McDonnell. She’s honest and genuine.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I was greeted Very politely The dealership was immaculate. The service advisor was very kind and understanding. It was my first visit there with a brand new vehicle. And I was very impressed

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Quick, easy, respectful. No high pressure.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Brennan was awesome, so accommodating a

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

We just got a new truck at banks and it was a perfect experience! They even dropped the truck off at my house!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Linda was fabulous. She worked with us and the warranty department to make sure everything was covered appropriately.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Their oil change and service department is great. They will also do a multi point inspection and quick clean inside/outside with the oil change

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

Last week I purchased a truck from Tim Katsigiannis with the help of Sal, sales manager. Unfortunately, the original truck we had come up for, from Methuen, had been sold. Tim work his tail off with all of the other trucks we were contemplating. And, it was a warm day. We were able to find a truck in our budget and Sal assisted with our sale and trade. It was 7pm when we were done. The next day Tim made sure the insurance was in place and the truck was cleaned and ready by noon, as promised!! Very happy with ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Last week I purchased a truck from Tim Katsigiannis with the help of Sal, sales manager. Unfortunately,  the original truck we had come up for, from Methuen, had been sold. Tim work his tail off with all of the other trucks we were contemplating. And, it was a warm day. We were able to find a truck in our budget and Sal assisted with our sale and trade. It was 7pm when we were done.  The next day Tim made sure the insurance was in place and the truck was cleaned and ready by noon, as promised!! Very happy with ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

The selection is fantastic. I knew what I wanted, and banks was the only dealership to deliver on a high quality, unbeatable certified ore owned car. The communication of my sales guy, Tim, really made the ease of the deal so simple. Thanks, Banks!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Great service, comfortable waiting area,free shuttle if you want to get a bite to eat

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Mike is the man.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

The selection cannot be beat. I knew what I wanted, and they made it happen. I was really pleased with the ease of everything, and they made my first solo time buying a car a breeze! Thanks Tim!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Great work, took the time to properly diagnose the problem with my truck and letting me know how to handle it the next time it occurs! I’d highly recommend these guys!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

I had a very positive buying experience purchasing my Certified GMC at Banks. Incredibly large selection of vehicles. I was impressed with Jordan - who made the process easy and was very responsive to texts during the process and with the finance staff who handled the transition. Very happy with the SUV also. I recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Smooth easy process will most definitely be back for all my vehicles!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

good

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

it was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This dealership was great to work with. The inventory was low and they were flexible. Friendly salesman that looked to support our budget. I would recommend Banks to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

This was the best experience that I've had buying a car! I cannot praise Seth McCusker enough. He was so helpful! Everything went very smoothly. I hope to buy another car in the future with Seth!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Kyle did a great job making the process easy. I found my new truck and my new go to dealership.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I had a great experience here. Found the truck I wanted at a good price. Kyle did a great job.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Thank you so much to all at banks the costumer service was beyond expectations. I love my new Denali HD and all the add-one. Kris D was extremely helpful. Kyle in service was easy to talk to and extremely understanding.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

I have never been treated better than I was recently at Banks. Seth was awesome and he took the time to help find exactly what I needed. They gave me a great number on my old vehicle and an even better one on my new truck! I've had to argue with sales consultants in the past but here, it felt like I was negotiating with friends. Thanks Seth, thanks Banks!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Court Lesieur was awesome, very pleasant, helpful, I will go back to him for my next vehicle

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Kyle was amazing to work with. Very attentive and caring for what we were looking to buy. He’s made a lifetime customer

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 Buick. All involved in my on-line/telephone purchase/trade/delivery process went above and beyond, particularly my sales associate Jasmine Z. Can’t find enough accolades to commend them all. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

The Representative's knowledge was high. Very friendly.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great experience, love the dedication to serve customers

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

I have done business with Banks for over 20 plus years great dealership and more important a great team

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I have done business with Banks for over 20 plus years great dealership and more important a great team

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Rick Gauthier is the best!!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great associates, very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

free oil change - service done and home by noon

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Jeff LaValley was my salesman. He was excellent to deal with and has great communication skills. Always answered text,email or phone calls in a very timely manner. Jeff is also honorable. He held a vehicle for me for an extended amount of time on the "my word is my handshake principle" During the purchase time, Jeff was very informative and welcoming. Jeff was very thorough going thru the information and directions of the new vehicle. I was recommended to Jeff at Banks Chevrolet thru a friend and I will continue the tradition. I only wish Banks Chevrolet ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

As always Banks Chevrolet delivers quality service and is second to none.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

My guy Mike Vaillancourt was fantastic to work with any one who goes here should work with him.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Our sales person Jasmine was amazing. She was very easy to work with and did not put any pressure on us.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Do not like that I had 75 miles on my Van when I picked it up Should have got some kind of reimbursement

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Sales staff was great. So was finance . Breezed in and out.


Leave Us A Review Grade Us!