Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Banks is a great place to purchase a vehicle and then keep it maintained at its fabulous service Center.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Overall I have no complaints Brennan was a great salesman through and through from the very beginning of building the truck to the very end of purchasing it

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Make the car buying process much easier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Very knowledgeable staff,everyone friendly, clean and neat facility prices very competitive. This is our third vehicle from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Another great job by the Bank's service/quick lube team as usual. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Good communication. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. New vehicle purchasing experience was made very easy by banks, and they will call with any issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

That was surprisingly quick, professional and organized purchase I’ve ever had. Many thanks to Kevin my sales representative.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

just as I left for work my door latch on my Silverado 1500 was locked and my door wouldn’t close. I stopped at bank Chevrolet in hopes that it was a quick fix and one of their service advisors who is so kind came right out popped the latch for me and got me right on my way. I think him very much for this and give him five stars.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Seth was amazing! He searched to find the perfect car that would fit my budget. Despite the challenges, he was professional, compassionate, and so easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Just bought my second GMC truck...last time was a 1500 and this time was a '22 Canyon. Worked with Hanna to find the truck I wanted. She was great and very knowledgeable about the trucks. I compared Canyons and Colorados side by side and went with the GMC. Buying was a very easy and uncomplicated event! I picked the truck up three days after I bought it...gave them time to spray in a bed liner. The Service Department at Banks is second to none!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Was a pleasure dealing with Tim. I had met him several months ago on the lot and he was easy to talk to so when I was ready I called him on his day off and he was nice enough to answer all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I am very satisfied with my experience. My salesman Andrew Dratch was more than helpful and accommodating, He was very thorough going over paperwork and explains all the features of my truck. I would have given my experience 5 stars if I had got the additional $500 dollars off the $53,000 used truck I was buying. It was not so much about the money, but I felt I wasn’t asking for much there. Overall great experience and would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Good

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I recently bought a car here and had a wonderful experience. The staff was kind and very accommodating and helped me get the perfect car for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I recently bought a car here and had a wonderful experience. The staff was kind and very accommodating and helped me get the perfect car for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Service department is way understaffed. Took three trips to make the necessary repairs to correct a relatively minor issue. Seems like they don't have enough techs to do the work. At least they FINALLY diagnosed and corrected the issues Still have NEVER been offered a courtesy ride to or from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

My service writer was awesome explained everything very well and even introduced me to the Tech that worked on my truck very happy with my service

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Always greeted timely and with smiles. Great to deal with this dealership and employees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Banks ordered a new Silverado for me. They advised me on options that would best work for my use of this vehicle. Extremely happy with this purchase. Friendly staff. Nice looking show room. Excellent experience picking up the vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Linda F. has been my service associate at Banks since I started coming to Banks. She is super friendly, very knowledgeable snd keeps me updated with service status. Technicians have done a great job as well and my truck always comes back clean.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Banks has the best inventory and the best deals. Only reason I’m not giving 5 stars is because the first quote on my trade-in was low but they did work with me to get a better price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Excellent service. My son and myself, was impressed with our sales person, Andrew. We had been searching for a new service truck for our Plumbing and Heating business. He is great to deal with and did save us some money. Thats not a easy thing to do these days. He is very knowledgeable with commercial vehicles. We would definitely go back to Banks again to purchase another vehicle and ask for Andrew.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

We drove 2 1/2 hours from Connecticut to purchase a 2021 xt5 sport from our salesman nick. My wife and I couldn’t have been more pleased with Nick and the dealership itself Nick went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with his offer . Unfortunately in Connecticut we didn’t get the service and attention we received at Banks. Only issue I think that bothered me a little was we weren’t greeted by the manager who walked right by us like we weren’t there and introduced himself to the couple with another salesman. Though not a big deal, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Everything went great from start to finish. Drop my car off for a oil change and tire rotation and they also vacuumed and wash my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Service department is so understaffed with mechanics that they can't even service a vehicle for days! Plenty of salespeople and service writers but always have to schedule an appointment for service then wait for that day to arrive. And at no time have I ever been offered a courtesy ride home. I always have to arrange my own transportation. Apparently courtesy rides are only done at their convenience and not the customer's.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

The service advisor explained fully what was needed for my car , and they completed it on time and at the quoted price.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Polite staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Excellent service, follow through, and communication. Very pleasant experience and surprisingly cost effective for a dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Great dealship good experence with them back in 2017 bought a chevy malibu had for 6 years ...always been service there traded in my first malbu 2012 chevy malibu ...love them i plan on buying from them again ..looking at either chevy blazer or trail blazer for myself...i wish my sales man was still there beau saltmarsh liked him alot he didnt hassle me he actually helped me with everything Thank you banks Dany Hallloran my cousin bought a gmc denali 1500 from you guys also his name is Robert Bob Weadick from N reading too.,.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Excellent experience. Great staff. Very nice looking place

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I got my oil changed, tires rotated and car inspection all in one convenient trip. A nice waiting room, free coffee and a nice Cafe if you want breakfast.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Brennan is awesome and always makes buying a vehicle a breeze!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Been a customer for 20+ years, bought vehicles and service all of them at Banks. Won't go anywhere else for my oil changes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I think it would be easier if you had the ability to schedule appointments instead of a free for all.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Chris Burnor is so fun and patient with me. We love working with him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Great customer service! I bought my truck new there and use them for all my maintenance services. Their Basic Care service is so convenient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

I loved my car buying experience!! I feel so good driving my brand new car and Banks made it super easy. I will tell all my friends and I will proudly display my Banks paper plate for 20 days.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2023

If you have not invested with MR KILLIAN BAYER, then you should not give up on trading yet because you have not invested with the best forex and trading expert. This is my third time trading with the wrong person on a wrong platform until I found out about MR KILLIAN BAYER. he did a marvelous job with my $1000 and I earned $7850 in 7 days. his's an expert to trust ?? legit and fast payout of profit. his's trading for me on the 9th time. You have proven to me MR KILLIAN BAYER that trading pays and i will forever ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Outstanding customer service. They helped me to place a custom order for a vehicle and made sure everything was perfect when it was delivered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I was pleased to get financing for the truck you had available with the type of truck I was looking for and the deduction of $500 because of the high mileage for a new truck

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Banks was very helpful, communicative and honest during the car buying process. I had my mind set on a vehicle with a certain set of features and during a chip shortage they were hard come by. They kept me in the know as new vehicles became available to them and made the whole process very smooth. My sales person Kyle was helpful in going over all the details of the transaction, the vehicle and the warranty my vehicle came with. I’d highly recommend Banks to anyone looking for a new/used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Banks was very helpful, communicative and honest during the car buying process. I had my mind set on a vehicle with a certain set of features and during a chip shortage they were hard come by. They kept me in the know as new vehicles became available to them and made the whole process very smooth. My sales person Kyle was helpful in going over all the details of the transaction, the vehicle and the warranty my vehicle came with. I’d highly recommend Banks to anyone looking for a new/used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

With the Comfortable waiting area and a great cafe — it’s not a chore to get an oil change!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Just there for an oil change this time but as usual an A+ experience with great coffee and awesome breakfast from their new cafe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

The process was very smooth. I don't take kindly to trickery or pressure and I'm happy to say there was none of that. I felt great driving away (3.5 Hours).

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Always great service banks is number 1 in my book

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Nicholas Tobin he was honest, friendly, knowledgeable , polite and on the ball. The transaction went smoothly I also purchased a tonneau cover that was installed. In less than 24 hrs I was off a proud owner of a new beautiful GMC truck. Thank you, Paula LaClair

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Nicholas Tobin he was honest, friendly, knowledgeable , polite and on the ball. The transaction went smoothly I also purchased a tonneau cover that was installed in less than 24 hrs I was off a proud owner of a new beautiful GMC truck. Thank you, Paula LaClair

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Thanks Banks! You guys always do a great job for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I drove 3.5 hours to get there. No pressure or sneaky sales tactics. Very professional atmosphere and the nicest sales people I have done business with. I would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

A pleasure to deal with. Bought a brand new gmc 3500hd at4. No pressure and my sales guy was Duncan who was very helpful before and after the sale. I’ve had the truck in once for a warranty issue and it went flawless, work was preformed perfect and was 1 day turn around. I’ll be back for my next truck. Highly recommend Banks!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Very happy w my purchase. The stand out was the sales manager SAl very involved an helpful .

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Always excellent!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Worked with Steven on the floor, Steve in finance. All great to work with. Good trade in value.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Jordan Cote has helped us with the purchase of our last 3 trucks. He gives exceptional customer service. We will keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Worked with Steven on the floor, Steve in finance. All great to work with. Good trade in value.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

From the receptionist to the salesman to management to the cashier, it was a wonderful experience

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Salesman was great, very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

THANK YOU BANKS AUTOMOTIVE! Friendly, reliable, hard working and honest!I highly recommend this garge.I give them 6 stars!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Bought 2 trucks this year from Banks. Great experience both times. Service dept was very nice, putting in my heated seat chips.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

MR KILLIAN BAYER, God Will keep blessing you , I got my withdrawal yesterday. binary trader is still the very best platform I have experience myself, because they are very reliable and legit too, I invested $500 to earn $7,000 ....everything was so easy than I thought, I kindly recommend MR KILLIAN BAYER contact him Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 707-654-4150

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

The best time to invest in Forex & Crypto currency is now and the right person for the job is MR KILLIAN BAYER Investment Fx an expert skilled broker forget about the negative reviews you may have seen so far, scammers has made it seem like they're no genuine traders again. “Don’t wish it were easier. Wish you were better.” I can assure you beyond doubts that MR KILLIAN BAYER Investment Fx is 100% reliable I've made my 4th withdrawal trading with him. I made $12,700 profit from investing $820 you can earn above that, all you need to do ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

This was the second vehicle I have purchased from Banks and both times went very well. Everyone was nice and easy to work with. I would go back here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

awesome salesman Kevin Mathis sold us a 2023 chevy silverado. He is very professional , friendly and great to deal with. He made buying a new vehicle a breeze. When you call him he will immediately call you back if he's currently busy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Fast and easy. Salesman new all answers to my questions. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Outstanding customer service. Feels like family. I had a few questions after bringing vehicle home and Alex was available every time I called to answer them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I had just purchased my new GMC from Banks and could not be happier! The process was pleasant and painless.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I've been using the service dept. for 30 years and have purchased 2 new Silverados there. Things have not always gone perfectly. But these are stand-up people who go out of their way to make things right and keep people happy. Even if I hated Chevys, I would try to find a used Ford or Dodge on their lot. They are that good!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Chris Burnor is a top notch sales consultant. He has insured my post delivery punch list was resolved. He arrange the appointment and transportation. He is the consummate professional. Chris is a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Exceptional service! Best GM dealership around. Very professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Pretty smooth process and when I had a minor issue, a sales manager helped to resolve it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Fantastic experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Very friendly and professional service I never felt any pressure to buy a vehicle and was satisfied with the purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Very friendly service and great free coffee!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Outstanding & friendly service and the atmosphere is relaxed and very welcoming. I will be going to Banks Chevrolet for all of my car’s maintenance needs for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was excellent and a pleasure to deal with

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

My situation was taken off very quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Great customer service! Took my car inside right away and started working on it ! I had a recall for the head lights and a broken trim piece in the trunk area! They ordered the parts and they came in the next day ! No problems here 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

The experience in this transaction was great. Thank you. I would recommend them to others in the market.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

It took longer than expected But the lady who signed me in was awesome. She went out of her way to keep me informed. Very nice person

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Excellent service friendly advisors.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2022

While other dealers overprice vehicles, Banks always kept prices at actual MSRP

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

I have been doing business with banks for several years now and I am incredibly please with the dealership. They are friendly accommodating and so much more!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Without a doubt, the fastest and easiest vehicle purchase I've ever had. Knew exactly the truck I wanted, and my salesman Kris was great. I think it was less than 2 hours all together

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Without a doubt, the fastest and easiest vehicle purchase I've ever had. Knew exactly the truck I wanted, and my salesman Kris was great. I think it was less than 2 hours all together

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I had been communicating via email because Banks was the only dealership that had the features and color combination I wanted. When I arrived, they had the truck ready and Seth helped make the process very easy. I appreciate Seth and Banks Chevrolet for the assistance. Couldn't love this truck anymore.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Banks processed a recall on our '18 Buick TourX: In /out / done no issues, pleased!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Always have received prompt timely service when bring my vehicles for their recommended service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Always have received great timely service when I bring my vehicles for their scheduled service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2022

I will be forever grateful to you Daniela for your good works and for also letting me know there are still legit crypto miner. For you good work I will not stop recommending you to everyone out there.Thanks Daniela Garald.Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+16078732750 https://wa.me/c/1607873275,Daniela Garalde. she's the best

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Always quick and very friendly service here at Banks Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

What a fantastic facility with great customer service. I’ve never been so comfortable waiting for an oil change. Lovely waiting home theater area (that’s what I’m calling it) where I was able to fix myself a hot chocolate on this frigid day. Look, this wasn’t even for my car, it was for my grandparents who have been coming here for 25 years, And I can see why. They even have a water dish out for dogs. Idc where you got your car, have it serviced at Banks Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Great customer service, very detail oriented and extra effort made throughout sales process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2022

It will be bad to keep this alone to myself I came across the best forex & Bitcoin expert ever, Mrs. Vannesa Gibbons Fx who really helped me to trade and manage my account, She is very honest and diligent in her work. All I did was invest $1,000 and within 7 days she made $10,200 profit for me, She is the only trusted trader online so far. I've fallen into the hands of scams before but since I met her I've been trading smoothly. you can kindly contact her directly on her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: ‪+1 (425) 683-8996 0 Comments

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Great customer service, sales team is very detail oriented and made the extra effort throughout the entire sales process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Rick and Jennifer in service were fantastic to deal with. Very responsive and communicated important information on a timely basis.


Leave Us A Review Grade Us!