Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I always have a great experience with the service and sales we will never go any where else to purchase any vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

We always have great service and great experience with the sales department we will never go any where else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

I bought a GMC recently from Banks, I’m impressed with how great the experience was. The price was excellent and the service was great. They did everything they said they would do when they said it would be done. I’ll definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Process at Banks Auto in Concord, NH was very smooth and well-organized. Salesperson Nicholas H. was knowledgeable and extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Nicholas Hanna was tremendous throughout the whole process! Guided me through numerous test drives so I could find the right SUV to fit my towing and pleasure driving needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

WAS GREAT EXPERIANCE DOING BUSINESS WITH MIKE VALANCOURT. HE WAS GREAT AND HELPED ME GUIDING ME TO MAKE CORECT DECISIONS PURCHASING CHEVY COLORADO PICK UP TRUCK. HE IS VERY CUSTOMER FRIENDLEY AND HAVE LOTS OF KNOWLEDGE TO HELP THE CUSTOMER GET AQUINTED WITH NEW VEHICLE. I FIND HE IS A GREAT ADDITION TO YOUR SALES STAFF.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Good fast service. Nice waiting room.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Fantastic service. Pleasure to work with Would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Banks never disappoints. Bought my 2016 GMC Canyon SLT diesel from them over 5-years ago, and they continue to provide amazing service. Best in the area, which is why I drive almost 2 hours round trip for routine maintenance or whenever I need an issue checked out.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Amazing serv

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Banks never disappoints. Bought my 2016 GMC Canyon SLT diesel from them over 5-years ago, and they continue to provide amazing service. Best in the area, which is why I drive almost 2 hours round trip for routine maintenance or whenever I need an issue checked out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Tim Katsigiannis was the most pleasant, professional and accommodating sales person I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Used the basic care, was taken Wright in. Treated great, was completed before the estimated time, truck was much cleaner when I got it back than it was when I dropped it off.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

the salesman Kevin was very knowledgeable of the truck model we were looking at. He knew what the differences were between all the different trims available. He made finding the exact truck we wanted easy

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Nick Gagnon was my salesman and was great to deal with, made things fast and easy to get me in my new truck, banks is the place to go for new/used vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Working with Brennan was a pleasure as always. He was incredibly helpful throughout the entire car buying process and answered any questions that I had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Nick was great to deal with and made the process of purchasing my truck easy and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Very efficient and easy to use. They kept us well informed every step of the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Where do I start? I had a 2015 trax and brought it to another dealer ship to get it inspected,. Had a really bad feeling when the assistant Manger just kept saying I should buy a new car from them then I'd get life time free inspections. Took my trax and ran. I did end up retiring my beloved trax and bought a new terrain from banks. I absolutely adore my 2022 terrain. Cindy and Mike Tierney were wonderful. They both did whatever they could to make my car buy quick,easy, and almost painless. I will NEVER go anywhere else ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

Very professional and courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Always fast high quality service.Delivery on time every time I go in. Cafe is also very good..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I just bought a 2020 Acadia denali and it was a great experience. My salesperson Tim was easy to work with. He was upfront and honest. Kristen Marrion

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Absolutely perfect service! Staff is friendly and efficient!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Absolutely perfect service! Staff is friendly and efficient! So happy we bought our Silverado and Cadillac from Banks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Great Service dept. Never any Issues, honest, to the point care. Zach Brosseau as well as the service area always do a great job. Never any issues, always pleasant

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I’ve been coming to Banks for years and have never been unhappy with their service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Banks Chevrolet is a great dealership that cares about the customer and the experience they have. I purchased a truck from Court, he was very thorough and responsive and made my purchase seamless. Thanks again see you soon!!!’

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Very professional and reputable dealership! Our sales person, Kris, was awesome! Even when there was an issue with our purchased vehicle, he made sure everything was set right. Couldn’t ask for a better experience from beginning to end. Looking forward to servicing my vehicle here for any maintenance needs as well! You guys rock!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

It was efficient and I was able to get a car I loved. Process was very quick, and I was in and out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Very professional and reputable dealership! Our sales person, Kris, was awesome! Even when there was an issue with our purchased vehicle, he made sure everything was set right. Couldn’t ask for a better experience from beginning to end. Looking forward to servicing my vehicle here for any maintenance needs as well! You guys rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

My visit to Banks Service was for a scheduled oil change and annual state inspection. I did not request a tire rotation or vehicle wash. All that was completed either met or exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Had my truck go in for one problem to be fixed. Right before I brought it in, found another problem. Asked if they could look at second problem and see if they could possible fix that as well, if they had time. They were able to fix both problems and also found a recall and thay also did that at the same time. Service was wonderful to talk to and repairs were faster then I thought.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Had my truck worked on right before dropping off. I found a second problem. Asked if they could look into second problem and they were able to fix both problems and also found recall, which they also fixed at the same time in a timely manner. Sevice was wondering to talk to and got my truck back sokner then thought.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Everyone was very Courteous and low pressure. They even went the extra mile to make sure my seven year old was happy while she was there.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I love dealing with Banks! I was dealing with a smaller dealership in Franklin and they were very unprofessional. I recommend Banks all the time! Tim was wonderful to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

This is my third vehicle from this dealership. Always good service. I am a very happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Banks auto is a great dealership to work with,they are very fair and honest to there customers you can't go wrong at banks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I came in looking for a new terrain, just planned on looking and maybe test driving as Cindy via text message was very helpful. Once I drove it I hoped I would be driving it home that day. Mike Tierney was my sales person and he was terrific. Made it quick and I didn't have to sit there for 5 hours. We were so impressed my husband is now buying a new Gmc Banks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Keith was a great help getting me into my new car. The buying process was quick and painless. I had noticed a very slight “bounce” while test driving at highway speeds and after the tech looked into it it was one of the tires which they replaced and the bounce was gone. Thank you Keith and all the Banks personnel. I will definitely return to Banks for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Thank you service department they do a great job. There prices are reasonable. I never have to wait long when they service my vehicle. You can Bank on that. Just wanted to say thank you for everything. 👍👍👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I live pretty far away, but I found my dream car on the Banks website so I gave them a call. I didn't want to drive hundreds of miles to see the car if they weren't going to hold it, so I explained my situation. They explained that they couldn't technically hold the car, but I could put down a deposit on it over the phone and start the buying process, and then they wouldn't sell it to anyone else. This is admittedly a slightly risky prospect because if I decided I didn't want it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I have kids and animals I brought my car in for interior cleaning it was a complete mess lots of spills slime you name it, I am amazed it’s like brand new I am very satisfied at their detail work. They definitely do an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I brought my 22 Silverado in for its first service. The gentleman guiding the vehicles in asked what I was in for and I told him. He replied, I Hope you have at least 3 and a half hours. I said that I have no choice as I needed it done. No wanting to wait so long, I called my wife to come pick me up. No sooner do I arrive home and my phone rings. You truck is done. Really?? I would have waited.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I always work with Linda Falbo she’s the best . I got in with no appointment. And my car was ready at the end of the day. Great experience all around

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

As a Business Owner I will always bring my vehicles to banks not only because they are the closest to my business but because they are fair on pricing and won't give you the run around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

As a Business Owner I will always bring my vehicles to banks not only because they are the closest to my business but because they are fair on pricing and won't give you the run around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Alex was my rep, but the whole team was awesome. Super helpful. Went above and beyond to help me get the truck I was after. Thanks all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Hi, I have been dealing with Banks ever since I purchased my 2018 Silverado. Their basic care service is very convenient for us 9-5 workers as they stay open till 8 PM. I'll continue to recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

It was a great place. Very detailed! Alex Thibodeau was so wonderful! I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I purchased a used car on 5/31 and it was an easy, honest, clear transaction. My sales person, Tim K, was awesome. I will continue to purchase vehicles here for my future needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

I would highly recommend Banks. Shout out to 2 Great Service writers Matthew and Steve. I will continue to do Service with them. Thank you to the Service manager!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Quick and easy buying process. Brennan had our truck washed and inspected prior to us getting there. He was kind, and took the time to show us all the bells and whistles of our new truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Very helpful, kind, and proactive. We pick out the truck we wanted and when we arrived it was all inspected and ready to go. Brennan was awesome a d took the time to show us all the bells and whistles of our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Everything was good. Car is fixed. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Steve Gard is an amazing service advisor! You are truly fortunate to have him in your team! I have worked with Banks for many years now, and it is truly a great place! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

It will be bad to keep this alone to myself. I came across the best Forex, Crypto, and Binary expert ever, in the person of Mr. Jackson Robert who really helped me to invest and managed my trade account. He is very honest and diligent in his work. All I did was invest $1000 and within 7 days he made $6,800 profit for me. You can also invest safely with him and come back to thank me later. there are no hidden charges, and withdrawals are made directly to your bank account. Contact him via WhatsApp:+1 (209) 372-7204 E-mail: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

I've had several experiences at this dealership. A wiring issue that was found very quickly and I was kept upto date through the whole process. Service writer Steve was the best. My third trip was wonderful and Matt Bourque was amazing and very pleasant. He answered all my questions and treated me very well. Both these service writers really make your visits very pleasant and I will continue to do service at banks. I will be requesting Steve or Matt. Great job!!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

The line for basic service was long but well worth it. Got my car cleaned and vacuumed which was great. Really enjoyed having the cafe in the dealership to get a snack! Great waiting area. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Chris Burnor at the Concord dealership was amazing! Would definitely recommend working with him to anyone who's looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Steve Gard in the service department is amazing and very helpful. He explained everything that was done to both of our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Great service. Excellent communication. I bought four cars from Banks they are truly the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Great dealership. Comfortable Ble waiting room, cafe, and lots of vehicles to look over. Service bays are huge and cleans. My oil change and tire rotation went quick. Even got a nice wash when they were done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

I purchased my vehicle originally at Banks in 2019 and discovered their professional and prompt service ethic then and over the years. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else for service.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Everything with the sale of the vehicle was great and we were not at the dealership for a whole day,. their salesperson was very informative and very helpful, would recomend him to my friends and family. Thank you for making the process barerable.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Had a recall when we bought a used Cadillac elsewhere. Made a call to banks...got an appointment quickly in 4 days. Before booking appt. Service checked to make sure they had the parts to fix recall. Dropped vehicle off the night before appt. And they called me at noon nextdat. Vehicle ready. Very pleased with customer service. Fast and polite. Will use them again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Great service from phone call to make appointment till pick up after service. Bought a used 2011 Cadillac SRX. It had an outstanding recall that needed to be done. I called got an appt 4 days,later and was treated with respect and courtesy when i dropped it off all the way thru pickup after recall done. Called me upon finishing 3 hrs earlier than expected. Banks is great.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Service department excellent job. I'm very happy for there service. Thank you for your service. They're number one

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Had a plow breakdown which necessitated ordering a new wiring harness. Banks got the job done much faster than anticipated and as always kept me posted throughout. Always a pleasure to deal with Banks!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Service department staff and managers demonstrate a successful operation!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Had to have a truck towed to Banks when the shift linkage broke. They were right on top of it. Sent me the quote for the work to be done and the time frame for doing it and were true to their word in both cases. Love Banks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Banks always is kind, thorough, and helpful with my needs in mind. They know what they're doing. Best in NH.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

A pleasant experience. Bought a white truck, who would have thought! Alex was Great to work with!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Friendly staff. Quick and easy experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Excellent service as always , great friendly knowledgeable staff!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Cindy was extremely helpful in helping me select a new truck. She worked with me for months to make sure that I was able to get into the right vehicle for the right price. If her professionalism and care is a reflection of the culture of this dealership you can shop with confidence!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. It was a pleasure to come in for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from banks and two of them recently. They are very competitive there and will definitely get you the best deal sales and support there are the best around. Ask for Brennan you can’t go wrong you’ll have a great experience and up with the vehicle at a reasonable price. 10 star service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Purchased a new 2022 Terrain Denali, exactly what I wanted. no Haggle pricing. Court was professional and very helpful, new all the details. And Heather was very efficient with the financing. This all made my purchasing experience very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

From the online questions to the meeting and buying my vehicle was a great experience Questions were answered, phone calls made and buying were very efficient and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Great experience overall. Not pressured into anything. We will do business with again. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Quick and easy

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Banks Chevrolet-Cadillac exceeds my expectations at every turn. Specifically, Marc Labbe, my service advisor, treats my 2016 Canyon as if it were his own. He and others like him at Banks provide me with the confidence that I'm in good hands.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Banks Chevrolet-Cadillac always exceeds my expectations, from the Sales folks to the Service Department. A special "shout-out" to Marc Labbe in Service, who treats my 2016 Canyon as if it were his own.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Banks was quick to get our vehicle's mechanical issue diagnosed and worked with the warranty company to ensure the repair costs were covered. Customer service was friendly and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Banks was quick to get our vehicle's mechanical issue diagnosed and worked with the warranty company to ensure the repair costs were covered. Customer service was friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Nick was awesome! Very personable, and made my car buying experience so easy. Totally appreciated him staying until the end of his day (plus another 15-20 minutes) to make sure we were all set to go. The 'numbers guy' in the glass office (haha) was awesome, too (get that guy some blinds for those big windows though (haha)! From start to finish, the whole process was flawless. I cannot say enough about the Banks Team. I will definitely be sending anyone looking for a new vehicle there and will keep my business there from here on out. I absolutely LOVE ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Organized, friendly, courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great service at Banks. They have serviced our truck since new and now with about 90k miles it still runs/rides like new. We really appreciate the included car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Able to schedule an appointment quickly when a problem was noticed. They were able to quickly diagnosis the issue and repair In a short amount of time and at a reasonable cost. Always very pleased with their service standards. As long as I am a Cadillac owner will continue to use this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Great service from Banks again for my 2016 Silverado - would highly recommend them to anybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

We couldn't be happier with our 2021 Chevy Equinox. Just crossed the 10k miles yesterday. The folks are good to work with, especially our salesman Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Always fast, friendly and efficient. Great communication between service dept and customer. I travel to this dealership from MA because of their superior service and team members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Mike Valencourt is our dealer, we buy our company trucks and personal trucks through him every time we go here. He is absolutely everything you could want in an excellent salesman. Everybody that I’ve ever dealt with in the service end of things is fantastic also I can’t say enough good things about everybody that we deal with at this company they are all extremely professional courteous and all-around good people .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Sales and service were top notch and probably the best service I’ve ever had when having to deal with a sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I recently purchased a truck from Banks. The vehicle is top quality the purchase experience was good. The only negative is the trade in value was a bit to low.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

We built our truck with what we wanted on it online and then brought that printout in to have our truck built. Tim K helped us from start to finish and explained many things to us that we didn’t know. He kept us informed through the whole process and was always so apologetic that it was taking so long (we know supply chain issues affect everything so we knew it would take a while). We are so happy with our new truck and it is absolutely beautiful; we get compliments on it all the time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

We built our truck with what we wanted on it online and then brought that printout in to have our truck built. Tim K helped us from start to finish and explained many things to us that we didn’t know. He kept us informed through the whole process and was always so apologetic that it was taking so long (we know supply chain issues affect everything so we knew it would take a while). We are so happy with our new truck and it is absolutely beautiful; we get compliments on it all the time!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review Grade Us!