Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Very Helpful! Love the new truck. Thank you for getting my payments down to a reasonable level.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

My Traverse was towed to Banks due to it needing an alternator. I was able to get a loaner car which was awesome. Everyone I dealt with was super nice and professional. My car was fixed in a timely manner. When I picked it up my car was washed and the front was vacuumed which was a bonus. Thank you Banks for the great work, you all are amazing 😁👍

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Me and my wife went new car shopping for a new truck for our family and had Hannah as our sales person she went above and beyond and never felt any pressure I even went back four days later and bought another truck from Hannah

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Jasmine was very helpful and worked hard for me. Very smooth process.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I thought that Keith did a great job! I appreciate the time he took to show me the details of my new car. I knew what I wanted when I got there, so I hope I made his job easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Banks Chevrolet is outstanding! They provide top-notch service, their customer service is excellent, and they are the utmost professionals. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the region!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

HI to all the staff at Banks in Concord. Like some people that were getting snow tires off and summer tires on. I am one of these people. In for the change of tires. Sure as usual, Banks was ready. I got there and around 7 am. and got out aroung 9 am. My spare tire had a nail in it, to close to the wall of the tire. I love Bank's. Honest in building relationships with their customers. I have and bought my 2012 Cruz, brand new. I have over 145,000 on it and thanks to Bank's it keeps going.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Alex went above and beyond for us

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Chris and everyone one else with whom my wife dealt with at Banks could not have been more professional both, before, during, and after the sale to me of my 2024 Denali 1500 truck.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I have to give a shoutout to the service team at Bank's Chevrolet. I had my 2019 Impala brought in to check the cause for a leaking trunk. They diagnosed the problem quickly, having the right equipment to do so, and only charged me a fraction of the agreed upon fee for diagnostics! Part was ordered and showed up in 4 business days. Great team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Went in not thinking we could get to our payment we could do with trade in and came out where we needed to be. Staff was friendly and worked hard to make our purchase happen. Will be coming back and have others go in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

This dealership is about friendly people doing a great job in meeting customer needs. They answer all my questions in a professional manner and have great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Had wife’s car recon. Looks amazing better than new. Took the time clean all rd paint off the car. Truly looks like a new car. Thanks to Bank Chevrolet recon department. Keep up the great work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Quick lube made quick work of our oil change and inspection. Called to discuss two items they found and quoted price over the phone before doing the work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I had a very good buying experience, my salesman was very professional and I left with a really nice new vehicle. I will recommend my friends and family to go to Banks for their next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

All I can say is they go above an beyond to make sure you are happy wow

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

We just purchased our 3rd vehicle from Banks. Our salesman we used for the first 2 vehicles retired and for our 3rd we had Hanna for a salesperson. She was great! Very friendly and helpful. We always use Banks for all our services and have always had positive experiences. Never pushy, always friendly, good service!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Very easy to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

When I showed up to pick my new truck I was impressed with the lot. Lots of choices right there. Everyone was professional and directed me to where I needed to be. Best experience I've had at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Customer service is excellent . Service department very friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Customer service was fantastic. Very accommodating. The shuttle drivers are very kind. I would definitely go back. Very comfortable waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Super friendly staff, quick and efficient transactions. Very accommodating to special circumstances during the delivery process. Overall great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Was a great experience. Mike Tierney was great. Very likeable as well as professional. Will gladly recommend to my friends and do business with him and Banks again.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I was completely satisfied with Keith Mello. He was the salesman who not only sold my husband his Truck in 2020 but worked with me on my leased car. I contact him the week before and gave him what cars I would like to test drive. We made and appointment for the following Saturday first thing. I was able to test drive both cars. Paper work was so much easier this time. I'm very happy with my choice. I will make sure when my lease is up to hopefully get back in touch with Keith to purchase my next car.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Jordan Cote is amazing. Quick response to emails and was flexible in meeting me. Also, got the deal done and I was on my way within 2.5 hours. 2nd time with him. Will definitely be back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Had a great experience. Chris and Mason were very helpful. Answered all my questions. The buying process was easy and quick with no hidden fees. Thank you Chris and Mason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

This has to have been the easiest place to buy from! Great people and not hidden prices and super friendly! Love this place and I love my new truck!!oh thank you for the box of chocolate!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Worked with Camryn initially via email and he quickly answered all the questions I had. Then worked with Keith when physically purchasing the vehicle and he made it such a smooth and painless process. Even went above and beyond helping my swap my son’s car seat out of my old car. Will recommend this place to everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great experience. I'm a repeat customer who will be back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I traded in my old truck for different truck. Fair on trade value an purchase of new to me truck was easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Outstanding service with great communications with advisor and Mike.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I love this dealer ! Easy buying process , no hidden fees or markups and their service department is awesome ! I wouldn't buy from anyone else ....that is until I get a new Ford mustang lol . To bad they don't take over a Ford dealer and shape them up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

This is a good place to buy a new car. We've been to a lot of car dealerships but this one is the best! Nice people, professionals in their field.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Everything went really well. Jeff was a fountain of information and experience. I enjoyed working with him very much. I love my new car, it's a great fit and just what I had hoped to find.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

People were professional, courteous and informative! Waiting area and bathroom was clean and accommodating. Work completed appears to be great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I have enjoyed every interaction I have had with Banks. From my initial purchase, to repairs and scheduled service. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in New Hampshire and beyond!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

It started with the purchase. They provided excellent service, and made the process smooth and easy. I took it in for routine maintenance and state inspection. A simple visit, but ready ahead of estimated time. This has been my first experience with Banks and they have been great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Steve was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Love this dealership. No hassle lower pressure salesmen. Nick our salesman and Ryan the manager were terrific. Very attentive in every aspect of the sale. Huge inventory of trucks with very reasonable prices. I will definitely buy from Banks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Mike Tierney at Banks Chevrolet! Both times were amazing cannot recommend highly enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I have purchased four GMC trucks from Banks over the past 10 years and after we sold out boat I traded my 2500 HD for the new Canyon Denali. My sales professional Jasmine Zachos was excellent to work with from our first convesation to delivery. Jasmine had to source my new truck from another dealership and within just a few days I was able to take delivery of exactly the right truck. Banks also gave me a very fair trade for my 2500 making the entire transaction successful for both parties.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I had a great experienced purchasing a certified preowned vehicle. Hannah and Saint both helped me. Hannah was my main sales associate, and she was very knowledgeable and helpful and answered all my questions. She let me do several test drives and when it came time to do the paperwork it was quick and easy. I would recommend Banks to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I had a very good experience at Banks and would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Hannah helped me out and she was very helpful and very knowledgeable. She let me do a bunch of test drives and answered any questions I had and made sure I understood everything. The paperwork was straight forward, and Hannah explained everything. Saint also helped me out and they were both very attentive. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I had the best buying experience at Banks and will never go anywhere else! Otto and Andy made this process super easy and I was able to do everything through email and the phone as I live 1.5 hours away and didn’t want to sit in the dealership forever. They both were so nice to work with and never made me feel like a burden with my 101 questions. I truly appreciated the patience they had and making my buying experience enjoyable and not panic stricken. I love my new car and yes it’s just a car but it’s ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Purchasing a vehicle can often be painful and uncomfortable, but I found the Banks team and Mike Tierny particularly to be very professional, personable and responsive to our needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

They are always willing to help fix a mistake

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Banks Chevrolet gave me the best buying experience I’ve ever had. I’ve bought several vehicles in my life and have always dreaded dealing with the dealerships. High pressure, ignoring what I tell them I want or can afford, and they always make me regret having dealt with them. But I can honestly say, I received none of that at Banks. Hanna McNeil was fabulous and made me feel completely confident in my decision and well taken care of. I will always gladly drive the 3 hour trip over to buy the next vehicle. Thank you again. Tanya Stokes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Jeff L. Is awesome!! Wanted to stop and leave a review my experience was awesome! Once again Thank you Jeff L. You made this process so easy all over again!! I called on Thursday let Jeff know what I was looking for and where my pmt needed to be, within an hour we were setting it up for Saturday to go down and sign on the new RST, took all of 20 mins to do the paperwork, then Jeff showed us all the features that I didn’t have in the last truck and sent us on our way! A-1 service ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

This is the 4th car we have gotten through Banks and Keith our salesman always does a great job. He is easy to talk to and makes things simple. Thanks Banks and Keith

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Thank you to Banks and Keith. Always easy to talk to and makes the car buying processes lets painful. This is our fourth car through Banks, they are always our first choice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

As always treated professionally

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

As always, treated professionally and happy with the results. Great service and comfortable accommodations while I waited

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

customer care dept was great came in was able to sit at a desk and do my work and was out in less than 2 hrs oil change and inspection i was very pleased

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I arrived at Banks at approximately 7:15 am for a state inspection of my 2018 Equinox. By 9am it was ready to go with replacement of the windshield wipers. Great service! Thanks much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

We went to banks looking for a new car and was very happy to find and buy one with the help of both our very professional & kind salesmen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

From Start to finish of the purchase of our truck , super professional staff !! Matt Choquette has to be one of the best sales representatives I have ever dealt with . His assistance in showing me the exact vehicle to fit our wants and needs was amazing . The Sales manager {Sal} made a point to come over fine tuned the deal and thanked my wife and me for becoming a Banks customer !! WOW !! If you are in the market give Matt a call , you will not be disappointed .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Scott was ready with the truck to test drive without having to wait. we made a deal and picket the truck up a few hours later. great experience .

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

From the moment we stepped into the building, we felt welcomed and not pushed into any high pressured sales pitch. The staff was very friendly, happy, knowledgable & actually had a great sense of humor. We will definitely make the trip to Banks again in the future. Thanks for a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I was pleasantly suprised by the no preesure, you have to buy a car now way of doing business. My salesperson Chris B. was very professional. I picked the car up clean and full of gas. I would reccomend Banks Chevorlet for anyone looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Got us in an hour before the listed service time, average wait for oil change and inspection. Clean comfortable waiting room with free beverages. They did scratch the vehicle but took it right back in and buffed it out. Friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Excellent to work with. Never did I feel pressured at any time to buy a car. Very professional. I would recommend Banks Chevrolet to anyone looking buy a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

People are great very helpful. Blue collar type people relatable. People you feel you can trust to get you an honest deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

From Start to finish of the purchase of our truck , super professional staff !! Matt Choquette has to be one of the best sales representatives I have ever dealt with . His assistance in showing me the exact vehicle to fit our wants and needs was amazing . The Sales manager {Sal} made a point to come over fine tuned the deal and thanked my wife and me for becoming a Banks customer !! WOW !! If you are in the market give Matt a call , you will not be disappointed .

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

It was fast and clear understanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Great dealership, glad I chose Banks. Great team. Answered all questions, very friendly. Just very comfortable dealing with them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Matt C was professional and knowledgeable when I was searching for my new truck. He was willing to go the extra mile so that my purchase from Banks was easy. I would definitely recommend Banks for purchasing a new vehicle. They were very accommodating. Thanks again and a special thank you to Matt.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Wanted to stop and leave a review my experience was awesome! Once again Thank you Jeff L. You made this process so easy all over again!! I called on Thursday let Jeff know what I was looking for and where my pmt needed to be, within an hour we were setting it up for Saturday to go down and sign on the new RST, took all of 20 mins to do the paperwork, then Jeff showed us all the features that I didn’t have in the last truck and sent us on our way! A-1 service guys thanks again for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Easy dealership to purchase from. I went to several dealerships looking for my new truck. I ended up purchasing from Banks because of the easy process. They were knowledgeable and accommodating. I will return for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Ever since I bought my Colorado in 2022. I only trust banks to do all my work! Great Service, Great People!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I brought my car for an inspection after work, they told me it could be about 2 hours. It was only an hour and it was done. I love this dealership, always courteous, and efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Service manager worked with me, I appreciate that, wish the snack bar had been open as I was there for like 6 hours, other than that it was a positive experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I bought a used Pick up truck last week. I feel I got a good deal and was treated respectfully and professionally. I went back with a minor issue and the service team took care of my issue immediately. I’m very happy with Banks. Tom Lynch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Always a great experience at banks the staff is courteous and kind. Will refer all my friends to banks for service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I can always trust Banks with my service needs and car buying needs, they are always honest on there prices and friendly to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Banks Chevy is amazing to work with helped me all the way to find the truck i wanted Tim is the best salesman and very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Banks chevy was awesome in everyway on buying my new truck, from the salesman keeping me posted on inventory to the finace manager helping me. This place is over all a great place to buy a car. Ask for Tim in sales great salesman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Jennifer at the service desk is the best. I had to bring my vehicle in for service 3/13, I was as the only customer in the room at the time and she was the only one that made eye contact and acknowledged me out of every desk that was occupied by a person. She went above and beyond to expedite the work my vehicle needed and she was able to provide me with alternative transportation while the work was as being done. Great communication skills , efficient and very professional!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Michael Tierney was professional and made the buying process simple. The manager just said Hello and left - very pleasant. Since I had stated how I would finance and did not want any extra products, and explained the horrible experiences with finance at other dealers that made me walk away from purchases, Mike talked to the finance person and I did not even have to talk to that person. I believe the finance person, Holley, was also nice because I didn’t have to sit with her - would not happen that way elsewhere. All in all, the buying experience ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Tanner was friendly and knowledgeable about the Acadia. He was thorough in explaining all the features in the Acadia before we drove off the lot. Tanner answered all our questions and if he wasn’t sure, he went to the service department and got the answers. After signing all the papers, Tanner gave us a box of chocolates! So sweet!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Tanner worked with us on our purchase and trade in. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Acadia. He answered all our questions and what he wasn’t able to answer, went to the service department to get the answers. After our papers were signed, Tanner gave us a box of chocolates! How sweet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Bought the truck of my dreams with the help of Tim K. Was a pleasure to work with and he’ll be my go to guy from here on out!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Buying a vehicle from Banks was the most pleasurable experience that I've ever had. No pressure sales tactics - just a smooth relaxing transaction that was well worth it. Working with Jasmine was a total pleasure. If you're looking to buy a vehicle with no pressure or slimy sales tactics - look no further than to Banks!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Got a state inspection and failed but at least I know what to fix and I know that they were legitimate issues!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Extremely helpful staff made the trade in and buying process extremely easy and as fast as possible. We had our young daughter with us and they were so accommodating as we waited for the truck to be ready

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They were very respectful of our time. We had our young daughter with us, and they were very accommodating and had us on our way in our new truck as fast as they could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

My car was checked and ready in the time it was promised. Everything is working well.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Always a pleasant experience when servicing my car here. The people are pleasant, things are done in a timely manner and the waiting area is comfortable.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Really like the good prices on maintenance for my 2021 CPO Silverado 1500; normally I do my own oil changes but wanted to have my recorded to CarFax record of maintenance for my truck and the price specials drew me in; it's a busy place but early hours help with getting things completed on time and good price on oil changes makes it a great place to come too. The service assistant got me through quicker by skipping the wash and other nice perks to get me back to work quickly. - MN

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Best dealership, Service department is amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Mike Vaillancourt has always been my salesman. I have sent my entire Dilbarian family to him with the past new purchases from my son of a 2017 Corvette/ 2019 Escalade. My self, a used certified 2014 Encore/ 2020 Yukon Denali. Prior to these vehicles I owned Jeep Grand Cherokee products , I was almost about ready to go back to Jeep as I was more comfortable and knowledgeable of the vehicle features. After road testing multiple GM vehicles to see which vehicle suits my physical limitations I now have , we finally landed and acquired a new 2024 Buick Enclave Essence. Banks staff was knowledgeable, patient and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Never had an issue with the services done on my vehicle. People are pleasant and helpful. Waiting area is comfortable and I have my car back in the time they said it would be done. The wash at the end is a great perk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Really like the good prices on maintenance for my 2021 CPO Silverado 1500; normally I do my own oil changes but wanted to have my recorded to CarFax record of maintenance for my truck and the price specials drew me in; it's a busy place but early hours help with getting things completed on time and good price on oil changes makes it a great place to come too. The service assistant got me through quicker by skipping the wash and other nice perks to get me back to work quickly. - MN

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

The whole purchase process was fast, easy and without surprise price increases. This is the second vehicle I purchased from this dealership and plan to purchase another in a few months.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Excellent customer service. Kyle is so helpful and professional. He goes above and beyond to make sure you are informed and answers all of our questions

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Mike and Mason were very helpful. They listened to my wants and help me find the perfect fit for me.


Leave Us A Review Grade Us!