Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

We have bought 4 vehicles from Banks Chevrolet. We continue to go back because of the ease of the process and low pressure sales staff. I would highly recommend Banks to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Our buying experience at Banks was very favorable. We walked in knowing exactly what we wanted and how much we wanted to pay. We reached a deal within minutes. Do your internet research before buying and you won't be disappointed. A good deal is only good if both parties are happy. I think we were all very happy!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Banks made buying our new Buick Enclave easy! After visiting another dealership and not getting the price we were looking for, we traveled to Concord. They had the vehicle we wanted, gave us the price we were looking for on our trade and sold us the new Enclave Avenir at the right price. I think we were all happy with this deal. We will definitely be there when it's time to buy the next car!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I just bought a car from Banks. I emailed 1st to set up a test drive for a couple of vehicles I was interested in. It was very easy and low pressure. They emailed me back, set up a time and day. Picked the car that I wanted. And decided when I wanted to take ownership.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

It was great. Andy was great, helpful and wasnt pushy. Didnt over sell anything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

I purchased a vehicle a while ago and had my first service at the service center for an oil change. The people were pleasant, the service was completed quickly and efficiently. I would recommend the service center at Banks.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Very clean covid friendly place. Our salesman was clear on the deal we made and we received our brand new 2021 GMC 2500 on Tuesday... Very happy customer! Thank you Banks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Purchased a truck from Banks, staff was very helpful with great communication in setting up an appointment. Sales did a great job with me and made things super easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Awesome dealership, communication was excellent and was very helpful in working with me to purchase a vehicle from there.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Came in for a recall on seatbelts. Initially told it would take 1.5-2 hours. Luckily, our seatbelts were Okay so we were gone within an hour.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Tim was wonderful No pressure and listened to our needs ! Thanks Tim ! For making this an enjoyable experience... Tim and Sally Scott

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

I highly recommend Banks Auto. Friendly and courteous salesman that ensure your getting the right vehicle at the right price! Tim K. was an amazing salesman and answered my questions truthfully and honestly. I will definitely be shopping here again!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great experience at Banks! Tim K. was an excellent salesman and really listened to my needs in what I wanted in my next vehicle and always answered truthfully. I would definitely buy from Banks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

It was outstanding. I have had a real negative opinion of dealerships and dealers in the past, but after meeting and dealing with Keith, a change had to be made. Will definitely be coming back when it is time for the wife to get a new car

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Before going to Banks, I "built" my truck on the Chevy website. This was to be my dream truck and probably the last truck I would buy. I am 71 and retired and do not put a lot of miles on my trucks. I took my dream truck to Banks Chevrolet and partnered up with sales consultant Chris Burnor. We did searches for all of New England and could not find a truck that was even close to what I wanted. Chris informed me that because of the virus, the factories were backed up 4 months if I was willing ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

I just purchased my second vehicle from Banks and I couldn’t be happier. They are easy to work with and have a great selection. We will absolutely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Easy to work with. Friendly staff. I just recently purchase my second car here and will be back in the future. I went in just to look and see what my options were for a trade in and three hours later left with my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Best place to go with your car. A little more money, but things are done right.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Went here today to test drive a Camaro. They knew I didn’t know how to drive a manual but one of the sales people was more than happy to show me. This shows true service and good quality because I probably stalled out at least 20 times. I didn’t end up buying a car from them but they still treated me with respect as a customer which I more than appreciate.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great customer service, everything seemed to run like a well oiled machine

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I was pleased to be able to get an appointment for the next day after my phone call. The Service department diagnosed the problem, repaired it, and my truck was available for pickup before noon. Thank you to all involved !

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Bob Baumeister and Dan Tobin went above and beyond to make my experience positive in every way.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Banks is always there to make it incredibly easy to get into a new vehicle. Chris Burnor is the most knowledgeable GMC truck salesman you will find! I bought my 2018 Sierra 1500 from him three years ago and my 2021 Sierra 2500 Denali HD from him again. I've shopped all around New England, and you'll always find your best deal at Banks. Shop them last and don't waste your time going to Quirk other than to get a price that Banks will beat. I've had three years of experience from their service team which has been flawless with only ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Jordan Davidson was outstanding.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

It was good nothing bad to report.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Every member I spoke with was very personable and helpful with what was needed. My problem was fixed in a timely fashion and they were very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Another car purchased from Mike Tierney and Dan Tobin. Great experience as always. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

We recently bought a 2021 GMC Canyon AT4 from sales person Skylar Murphy and everything went great , he was very nice from the start of the process. The dealership BANKS CHEVY /CONCORD NH was very clean. I would highly recommend this dealership, and please see Skylar Murphy, you won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Jennifer McDonnell was great in getting me set up and taken care of quickly. Set up a loaner vehicle and called promptly after work was completed. Garage tech was able to reprogram my ABS system and remove 5 related codes. Great work all around, greatly appreciated!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

It’s always a pleasant experience at banks. Not high pressure and everyone is always friendly. My salesman Kris Dumont was great to deal with. I’ll be back next time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I bought my first New Truck at Banks a couple years ago and will only bring it to Banks for oil changes and service. The staff is extremely friendly and service is top notch. My wife is looking to get a new vehicle and I will be only shopping at Banks.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I bought my first New Truck at Banks a couple years ago and will only bring it to Banks for oil changes and service. The staff is extremely friendly and service is top notch. My wife is looking to get a new vehicle and I will be only shopping at Banks.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Service was awesome. Even let me use a demo to run some errands while my truck was in the shop.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

This was the smoothest car buying experience

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

The service was good, I will say they took good care of my car. But one thing I did not like or appreciate, I am 100% sure one of your technician stole my quarters $$ in my car. I counted how much I had before even I go in and then after the service I found out there r some quarters missing. Which is not COOL

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Great experience, traded in my car for a new one, drove off the lot within a day. The financial department especially did a good job making sure I got a good deal. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Banks was super helpful and got me into a new car within a day, the financial department did an especially good job getting me a good deal with the bank. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Quick and easy. Alex was very helpful and informative. Keeping me updated on the progress of my truck being built!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Andy was great, he explained all the features at the beginning & at the end.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Had a very good experience buying at Banks. No pressure, and Court was so patient with me looking at all the vehicles. I would recommend banks to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Had a very good experience buying at Banks. No pressure, and Court was so patient with me looking at all the vehicles. I would recommend banks to everyone I know.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

My husband and I just purchased our fifth vehicle from Banks. We only go there. Their customer service is top notch.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

My husband and I have bought 5 vehicles over the years and absolutely will go to Banks every time. There customer service is top notch.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Once again, I found myself at Banks Chevrolet working with their sales team to purchase another vehicle. I shopped around but kept returning to Banks based on their excellent support for a very hard to get vehicle. They are responsive, flexible, and willing to work with you - another great deal with Banks! Love my Tahoe!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

My husband and I bought a new 2021 Chevrolet Spark last week and the process was quick and painless. We bought the car for him to be able to commute into Boston cheaply and the car has been amazing so far.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

My husband and I bought a new 2021 Chevrolet Spark last week and the process was quick and painless. We bought the car for him to be able to commute into Boston cheaply and the car has been amazing so far.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Recently my wife and I purchased a larger vehicle for our growing family. We had such an amazing experience! No pressure and Chris Burner is the best! Great person to do business with! And love our Durango!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Recently my wife and I purchased a larger vehicle for our growing family. We had such an amazing experience! No pressure and Chris Burner is the best! Great person to do business with! And love our Durango!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

As always, treated with respect and felt good. Everyone was very Professional. I also enjoyed walking in the parking lot, and seeing all the new cars at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

No pressure dealership, let me take the car I was interested in home for two days. Would recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I am totally happy with my new trail boss, The color I wanted was not on the lot, Mike Tierny made it happen and a few days later I was driving my née blue trail boss and Heather in finance was awesome also

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

My salesperson, Jordan, was great! He listened to what I was looking for, was very respectful of my time and was very responsive to my MANY questions. He was patient and honest. I am very happy with my new vehicle and my experience with Jordan.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Court did an awesome job. I was in and out with my new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Salesman listened to me and found an amazing deal for me that fits my needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Very clean and organized. It was very welcoming

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Jacob Kelly was FANTASTIC! He was very professional, courteous and customer focused. He was pleasant, friendly and very knowledgeable about the truck and buying process. Very pleased with him. Dan who did all the financing was pleasant, experienced and professional. He was knowledgeable and answered any questions I had.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Jeff LaValley was the best sales guy ever!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

My first time ever getting a new vehicle and Tim did a great job making things work with in our price range. Tim had to go to make a delivery so nick also helped us with finishing our paper work. They are both awesome people! Thanks so much

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Banks, Now that was the way car buying should go. In this day, and in this time. I am sure it is hard to make people feel comfortable. Banks was able to do just that. I had a great buying experience with Banks. I was looking for a used Full size SUV. I was using the webpage (can I say that is one of the better webpages, it was great for looking at comparing different cars all at the same time), I found 3 SUVs that I wanted to look at. Email Banks, someone got right back to me. We setup ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience dealing with Jordan Cote of your sales team even though he played for the Yankees. Jordan was very helpful through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

First Time buyer and the whole process was so easy ! I was shocked it being my first time and all. Dealt with Brennan and he was the best. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

It’s always a pleasure dealing with Banks, everyone is extremely knowledgeable and professional all the time. No matter what department I deal with it’s always quality service. I also use the shuttle service with Linda and Norman wonderful drivers and extremely personable, great attitudes and always helpful. Thank you everyone (dp)

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Loved buying my car at Banks. Easy, fast, and really pain free regarding the purchasing process. Kyle was very knowledgeable and friendly. The waiting room was very cozy. Definitely will return to buy future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Banks was amazing experience while buying my new 2020 Buick Encore. Kyle was very knowledgeable and friendly. The atmosphere was very homelike while we waited for paperwork and the car being detailed. Will definitely return for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Very friendly staff. It was my first time there getting a service done. All the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Staff told me about a hour wait and a tad over an hour later I was driving away and service done.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Kris Dumont was terrific! I am usually a very anxious person when it comes to car dealerships and Kris made it a very calm and smooth transition for me. I will definitely suggest Kris to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I purchased my truck from Bank's Chevrolet and they have been pretty amazing. I recently took my vehicle for basic service which includes oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. I dropped the vehicle off a little after 7am and they called me about 830am and told me they took care of all the basic service items I requested as well as 3 warranty issues. Another positive experience with Bank's Chevrolet!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

I purchased my truck from Bank's Chevrolet and they have been pretty amazing. I recently took my vehicle for basic service which includes oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. I dropped the vehicle off a little after 7am and they called me about 830am and told me they took care of all the basic service items I requested as well as 3 warranty issues. Another positive experience with Bank's Chevrolet!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Always have a great experience when dealing with the service writers.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Great experience. Court, Greg and Mike were awesome. Did the whole deal from Home including trade and delivery. Even left me chocolates in my new Denali!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I do not feel I had to be inconvenienced to be in a garage 23 days after buying a brand new truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

My original vehicle was a Ford Ranger, so when my father met up with me to help me find a new vehicle, I thought we were going to a Ford dealership. Boy was I wrong! We went to Banks, and the process wasn’t bad at all. It was a little long, as should be expected with buying/leasing a a vehicle at all but Tim K was extremely pleasant to do business with. He was patient and thoroughly explained things to me and just made sure I felt comfortable being there in the first place since it was my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

We purchased our used 2016 vehicle at Banks with a warrantee. Our vehicle required a recall look at our rear window defroster, and Spring service with a tire rotation and oil change. I commented our rear view camera was very blurry and could there be something done about it. The camera was replaced as it was covered with the minimum deduction under the warrantee . It works great now. They also found rodents had nested in the air filters and asked if I wanted them replaced. Yes, I definitely did want them replaced! They disinfected the area and replaced the filters. I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Top notch service from Mike Tierney! Very helpful and informative for the vehicles I was interested in settling with the Canyon AT4. I absolutely love the truck. A shout out to Heather in financing as well, absolutely seamless! The whole experience was world class!!! I will definitely come back on the next vehicle purchase! Thanks!! Matt Gordon

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Very easy process!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Really good getting to me on other things that they see needs and should be replaced

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

We love the exceptional service at Banks! Especially Sal Marullo!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

I just bought a 2017 Buick Encore from Banks Chevrolet! I love it! Greg and Andy were awesome! I was not able to come in to start the process during the day because I work halfway across the state, so they helped me with everything via phone and text. All I had to do was go to Banks in the evening after work, sign documents, and drove off with my new car! An absolutely perfect experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

It's was great, no pressure or anything, Jordan was a great sale rep too, he was informative about the questions I needed answered.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Pricey. It was reported that I had a lose front suspension and it would cost $1,000 to repair. I assume that every part that needs a slight fixing get replaced with a new part instead, which may not be necessary. Otherwise, staff are nice

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

My wife and I are from northern Vermont and have made the trip down to Banks twice to purchase vehicles. We worked with Zachary Alden on both occasions and couldn't be happier. His knowledge, efficiency and great attitude is a reflection of the total Banks experience. In addition, their service and inventory is second to none. We'll never go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Process was streamlined and fluid, employees were very attentive. Whole process was very painless. Waiting area was very comfortable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

I absolutely recommend Banks!! We bought a truck there last weekend and it was so easy!! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We worked with Chris D. and he was awesome! The whole process from start to finish was very painless, and they really tried very hard to stay within the budget we had set, and to get us the finance we needed!! We will be going back for sure!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I absolutely recommend Banks!! We bought a truck there last weekend and it was so easy!! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We worked with Chris D. and he was awesome! The whole process from start to finish was very painless, and they really tried very hard to stay within the budget we had set, and to get us the finance we needed!! We will be going back for sure!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

You guys are always awesome to the customers

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

I bought a new Camaro 2SS convertible from Banks last week. I was looking for this particular car and Banks was the only dealership in the mass/nh area with it in the wild Cherry color and with the specs I wanted. I hate the car buying process in general but Banks was exceptional. My salesperson Nick was super friendly and easy to deal with. He raved about how great the dealership is to work for, which was so nice considering you typically hear people complaining about their jobs everywhere you go today. They got me exactly the car I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

A very pleasurable experience with Jordan! He listened and helped so much! Banks definitely has my loyalty now!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Service was terrific and Brennan our sales person continues to go above and beyond for our vehicle. I highly recommend visiting Banks and ask for my main man Brennan

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

everything went well Keith helped us with any questions we had. he was great and is still helping me now if I need to ask about the car or services excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Agreed to price on vehicle at 11:30 am sent information to finance verified Gm educator discount eligibility. Was buying online. Was waiting for return call for additional information and required documentation. Manager not salesman called and told me someone was test driving truck and was buying. I was told I didn’t buy truck. After agreeing to buy hours earlier. Never asked for down payment. Completely in disbelief of vehicle being sold out from under me. Dealership did say they would find me exact truck from another dealership. Which I agreed with. Ended up buying same equipped truck different color. Was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

The people are so great there

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

First time processing from them and I’d do it again 🙌🏻🙌🏻


Leave Us A Review Grade Us!