Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Once again an easy buying process. Wasn't my first new truck from Banks and won't be my last.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Had to send Mike mercier an e mail to get anywhere he was great but had to order an oil cooler for a new truck with 2300 miles on it because it leaks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Banks Dealership and Brennan were amazing to work with! They made buying a car so easy and stress free. All my questions were answered completely. I was amazed how efficient and what excellent service I got. They are so friendly. I will be purchasing any future cars from them. What a great selection too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Outstanding

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Bought my vehicle here. Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Always top notch service at Banks. Love the shuttle service they provide while servicing your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

There's no doubt that the newer Banks facility is really nice, although I was perfectly satisfied with the old one. As soon as I found out what was going to be replacing it, my first reaction was a groan. I knew that the cost of the place would be reflecting in the customer's expense. The work performed in the old facility was always very good and that's all that mattered to me. Of course, I understand that they had to upgrade eventually. No significant complaints at all about my experiences there, they run a good operation in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Received excellent service on the day I got a state inspection and oil/lube/filter service. Got a rather expensive fix that had to be accomplished for the state inspection - they have a high labor rate that's gone up quite a bit over the last two years. Without getting bogged down on that, they have a great facility, and the work performed is excellent, in my experience going there many times over the last 30 years or so.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great experience! They open at 5am for oil changes without appointments. Got there at 5:30 and got right in and out. Can’t beat that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Banks staff was organized, professional & courteous- I would have bought two vehicles if they would have offered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Our first time dealing with Banks Chevrolet. We had found the car online and made an appointment for that same day. We met Kris Dumont who was absolutely wonderful. While we would have liked to get a little more for our trade-in everything went smoothly. We love the new car! We will definitely shop at Banks in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great and friendly salesman

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I have bought multiple vehicles from Banks and have been treated with the utmost respect each time. Our salesman Brennan is the best and makes sure the entire process is smooth and timely. The sales manager Jeremy has always made sure that I am taken care of. I will gladly come back and continue to recommend Banks.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

The dealership was clean. All of the people at the dealership ship were very helpful. The process was very quick and stress free. Love my new truck

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I loved my experience at Banks! I actually went in and looked at a Tahoe about a month prior, the numbers just weren't where I needed them to be. Another came in about a week ago, and I went back in to get it! In the time between, I didn't get a call, email or anything. I am always hesitant to give dealerships my information because I hate getting follow up calls, texts and emails. They don't pressure you, and it was a great experience all around. (Also so quick on the pick-up day!)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Great experience at Banks! No pressure and they actually listened to what I was looking for. I had specific numbers I needed to achieve with a new car, and they found me one that was within the range, without trying to get me to spend more. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Service with Bank's is always great! My truck comes out clean and looking like new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

My first time dealing with Banks Chevrolet! It’s a little ways from my house ( I live in Boston ) but was worth the trip! My sales guy JORDAN was the best,very pleasant,took time to show me all the options and the most important thing..No pressure! I highly recommend recommend Banks Chevrolet and if you go there look for JORDAN ! He’s great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Excellent service. Very expensive but the work was done correctly. I would recommend going back here if you can afford to pay for it

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Long but thorough work. Many thanks. Recommendation will be followed up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

This was new and 1st time experience with Banks….it was a lot different than other dealerships…I left a dealership that I had been dealing with for 20 years because of the changes they have made…I would definitely go bank for another vehicle…one of the refreshing difference was the staff from start to finish seemed like actually cared about the human aspect rather than just selling a car…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

A most pleasant buying experience. The sales staff were up front and honest without a lot of haggling. Very little time wasted. Delivery of the car went very smoothly. Finance and sales work well together.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Terrific sales and finance team. So pleasant to work with. No hassle. Great deal. Smooth delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Had my oil change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Easy to contact and work with remotely to purchase a vehicle. Used certified vehicle in excellent condition and reasonably priced. Trade in could’ve been better offer. Sales people amd business office were friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great staff, Amazing Service, highly recommend banks auto!! Andy is fantastic and I love my new car!!! Thank you all!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

All the people at the service department are helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. We are totally satisfied with the Banks dealership and continue to have good experiences.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Just had an AWESOME detail done on my Caddy. Way better than those "specialized" shops I've been to before!! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Andy and the staff are so wonderful!! I love my car and it's perfect for me!! Highly recommend Banks! I got an amazing deal on my Chevy trax!! Thank you Andy and the rest of the staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Always had great customer service here. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Easy service with the first come first served basic service. They open very early and make it easy to get your service done and on to work without being late.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Everyone was great! Truck was minutely detailed! The showroom was very nice and clean. Bathrooms were clean and well appointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

As always, their service department is second to none. We have owned GMC vehicles now for approximately 20 + years and won’t be changing at any time at this rate. GMC vehicles have always kept us safe and free of major issues. When service is required, we have always been treated as family. Banks GMC is very professional from the moment of making an appointment straight thru til picking up our repaired and freshly washed vehicle. Thank you all and your team once again for a job very well done

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Dan and Nicholas were amazing and helped make sure that I was happy with my purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Nicholas and Dan were amazing. They made sure that my needs were met and that I was happy with the entire process! Looking forward to many more purchases with the Banks family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

We have purchased all of our vehicles at Banks for years. All of their employees are extremely professional And knowledgeable. Their doc prep fee is very reasonable. We would highly recommend them for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Jeff Lavalley was my salesman. He was professional but personable. I enjoyed our conversations. He accommodated all.of.my requests and made the process enjoyable. Thank you Jeff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great and easy to deal with. Went in with just a list of must haves, no exact model in mind and worked together to find a fit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Always have had a great experience with all of my vehicle purchases at Banks.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Everything went as planned but a long wait for oil change. (3 + hours)

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

My transmission went on the way to work and I had it towed to Banks where I purchased the vehicle because I had a month left on my extended warranty. They helped me diagnose the problem and had a new transmission installed a monty and a half before it was expected in due to back orders.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I've used banks both to purchase a used certified vehicle and for their service department. Scheduling was easy, they were quick and prompt about getting my vehicle in for service. They provided me with a quote for the cost of the repair prior to starting the work and even washed it when they were done! Plus their waiting room is comfy and have all the amenities like coffee, chargers, a kids area, comfy chairs and a tv! I've been to quite a few dealer service areas across the country and Banks is #1!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I've used banks both to purchase a used certified vehicle and for their service department. Scheduling was easy, they were quick and prompt about getting my vehicle in for service. They provided me with a quote for the cost of the repair prior to starting the work and even washed it when they were done! Plus their waiting room is comfy and have all the amenities like coffee, chargers, a kids area, comfy chairs and a tv! I've been to quite a few dealer service areas across the country and Banks is #1!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Bought my 2019 Silverado there and always bring it there for service, my truck comes back happy and I'm happy. Thank you guys and gales at the Service Department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I’ve been going to Banks Chevy ever since I bought my truck back in 2016 from them. The whole team is friendly and courteous and I’ve never had any issues or pressure from them. Gordon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I had an overall great experience with the Banks service center. The car I originally went to look at was not what I expected. I test drove 2 other vehicles and ended up leaving with my dream car. Michael Tierney was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Fast easy

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great experience with service department last week. Also great experience with purchases of last two vehicles at Banks.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I had an overall great experience with the Banks service center. They were knowledgeable about my obscure Saab 92x Aero Air bag recall, ordered me the parts, scheduled me for service, and had the whole job done quickly and with quality work which says a lot about the techs who probably almost never have to touch cars like mine. My only criticism is that as someone who doesn't own a Cadillac or a Denali, the whole concierge style service center is a bit awkward. It wasn't readily apparent where the entrance to the service center was or who ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Was late for my 7:30 appointment, but the service department went out of their way to accommodate me. All work was done on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Had car serviced for 5000 mile service. They did a great job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Great price for oil changes and includes wash, vaccum , and a tire rotation. Also have bought our last two vehicles here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I had an overall great experience with the Banks service center. They were knowledgeable about my obscure Saab 92x Aero Air bag recall, ordered me the parts, scheduled me for service, and had the whole job done quickly and with quality work which says a lot about the techs who probably almost never have to touch cars like mine. My only criticism is that as someone who doesn't own a Cadillac or a Denali, the whole concierge style service center is a bit awkward. It wasn't readily apparent where the entrance to the service center was or who ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I was very pleased with the help I received at Banks, Kris Dumont was very helpful and when I let him know of my time constraints, he worked hard to make sure I left on time. This is the second time I have bought from Banks and if I need another vehicle I will shop Banks. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I was very pleased with the help I received at Banks, Kris Dumont was very helpful and when I let him know of my time constraints, he worked hard to make sure I left on time. This is the second time I have bought from Banks and if I need another vehicle I will shop Banks. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Always friendly and helpful no matter what you’re there for. They aim to get you in and out as quick as they can.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Always friendly and helpful no matter what you’re there for. They aim to get you in and out as quick as they can.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Nick Tobin really worked hard to help me get a minor issue taken care of on my new truck. He set me up with a loaner and put a rush order on my vehicle fixed in a few hours. Thanks Nick

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Banks personal are prompt, polite and explained the needed work and time frame. The work was completed on schedule. I have had Banks perform all work on my vehicles for over 35 years and will only have Banks work on my vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Respectable service, very polite salesman and supportive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I purchased several new trucks from Banks going back to 1995. Retired now, I wanted a manual V8 performance car and discovered Banks had its last two 2022 Camaros "arriving soon status". I put a deposit on the one with my chosen spec on August 24th. (built-waiting for chip). Projected arrival date said to be September 15th. Salesman Steven Benson kept tracking the vehicle, and to my surprise, contacted me on September 1st vehicle arrived. Excellent, professional salesman and no "over MSRP" pricing/adjustment games! Having black paint, this Camaro was prepped to perfection with no sloppy swirls ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I had been in the market for a pick-up for quite a while with no luck until I saw an ad for a black Silverado at Banks. It had everything I wanted so I contacted them and we set up a time to test drive it. Upon arrival I met with the receptionist and she was very friendly and offered me a water. I met with Nick and he went to go get the truck and showed me around it inside and out so we went out for a test drive. The truck was great but Nick made what is ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Needed a catalytic converter replaced. Supply chain problems created a 3+ month wait. Banks Chevrolet set me up with a loaner for the duration and took care of my care. All under warranty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Needed a catalytic converter for my 2019 Chevy Trax. Supply chain difficulties created a 3+ month wait. Banks Chevrolet set me up with a loaner for the duration and took care of my car. All under warranty. Jonathon Holbrook and Bryan Forbes were Aces.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Awesome service, great staff and even friendlier environment. Have always had my truck serviced by Banks and will continue to do so until I need to get another, then I’ll be buying and servicing there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Great service with attention to detail and very friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Just purchased my third vehicle from Banks, and they have always gone above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I want .The sales people are very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process is painless and stress free no hidden fees or surprises. I highly recommend Banks Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Very clean dealership with friendly service staff always willingly to help with your service needs with attention to detail

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Outstanding, well trained sales staff! Salesman was not arrogant type found at the other dealerships in the southern tier of the state. Thumbs up to this family run business that takes pride in sales and service. I especially liked the up front pricing policy without the "over MSRP" games. I ditched my search for a new Dodge Challenger 6 speed manual when I found the incoming 2022 Camaro LT1 6 speed manual in my color choice and spec. Deposit was made to hold and it arrived two weeks earlier than expected. Great job Steven Benson for following through and delivering the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I really liked my banks experience. I have had my truck for 5 years with no issue's! They will continue to be my chevy dealer of choice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Excellent experience with sales team and service team! I highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase or service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Banks is an exemplary dealership with an amazing staff, the customer service is wonderful!!! We took our GMC Denali in for service and they worked on it until the problem was fixed. We definitely recommend Banks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great service, friendly people, great lounge to wait it!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I took my 2013 GMC Acadia Denali for repairs last Tuesday and was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the staff. The wait time was also reasonable compared to my last visit to a GMC dealership in Newport News VA.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I love this place. The staff are very patient and polite. The associate who attended to me went above and beyond to give some quotes to think about services that my GMC Acadia would need soon. I was really impressed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Everyone was great from start to finish. Thank you to everyone who helped to get my car back on the road!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I got concerned when my salesman told me ."Because I was from out of state .I was required to have a trade in". The next day I questioned him. Then it changed to " It is Banks policy to have a trade in." I questioned that. This made me feel like I wasn't going to get the truck. Bottom line is I did not trade a vehicle in .I went to Banks on recommendations of several friends and family that have gotten vehicles from Banks. I my be from out of state but I have been ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Brennan did an extraordinary job from start to finish with my purchase of a new GMC Sierra 2500HD. The process was seamless from start to finish. He is extremely knowledgeable, customer focused and continues to be available to help me as I learn about my beautiful new truck!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

BEST OF THE BEST, WORTH THE TRAVEL DISTANCE FROM LITTLETON , MA DEALER OF THE YEAR AWARD SHINES THROUGH OF WHY WE BUY AND SERVICE AT BANKS CHEVROLET !! LOYAL CUSTOMER FOR MANY YEARS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

We just purchased a 2022 high country 3500 diesel. The sales went great. They went the extra distance to fix a problem for us. Great job by all at banks chevrolet. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Online appointment scheduled with ease. Technician kept me up to date via phone calls and emails. I will return for future work

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

We were there for service, it was absolutely amazing!!!! The people there were both friendly and informative I'm a Dev, and they solved the problem we were having with our vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I used the basic service to get my car inspected. The people working were very efficient, the place was very clean, the waiting room was a great place to hang out. All that and my car was done early, what else could you ask for

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

Husband brought his truck in to trade in as he wanted a new one. Gabe was our sales person and Steve was our finance manager both amazing to work with. Best vehicle buying experience we have ever experienced. When I trade my suv in I will definitely make the drive here to do business hopefully with Gabe and Steve again.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

It was an awesome experience. Great customer service.Thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

good job and quick

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Went in to purchase a new vehicle and trade in my other vehicle. Smooth transaction with Gabe and drove away with my new vehicle the following morning.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Went in looking for a new vehicle while also trading in my vehicle. Worked with Gabe and the transition was smooth with no problems. Picked up the new car the following morning. Plenty of inventory to choose from and felt no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Court Lessier made the process quick and easy. He was very respectful of my time and had the processed finished in about 1/2 hour

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Kevin Mathis is a knowledgeable, polite and no nonsense salesperson. Liked very much in dealing with Kevin and Banks, a very simple and easy way to purchase a vehicle without pressure. My wife has been going to Banks for vehicles and services for years now and now that I am also a Chevrolet owner I too plan on taking the 45 minute drive for their service. Very modern, clean and well appointed service center. The one suggestion I would make Is to have an explanation as how the sticker pricing worked. Didn’t realize the “it is what it is” pricing ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

We just bought our 2nd certified used SUV and couldn't be happier with the way we were treated by the sales staff. They were not pushy and let us try multiple vehicle until we found the right fit. We dove it home that night the prep and get the financing done was very easy and quick. I would highly recommend Banks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Kevin Mathis is a knowledgeable, polite and no nonsense salesperson. Liked very much in dealing with Kevin and Banks, a very simple and easy way to purchase a vehicle without pressure. My wife has been going to Banks for vehicles and services for years now and now that I am also a Chevrolet owner I too plan on taking the 45 minute drive for their service. Very modern, clean and well appointed service center. The one suggestion I would make Is to have an explanation as how the sticker pricing worked. Didn’t realize the “it is what it is” pricing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Steven was so polite and easy to talk with, I had question after question and he happily answered each one. I had test drove the truck and was extremely happy with it, purchased it, went home and had trouble with the tailgate (operator error) he met me to help figure it out. Then had a chip in the windshield, he took care of it all, loaner ready, and happy to help on his day off. Highly recommend going to see Steven! Thank you so much again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

This is the place to go for service and sales or leasing, service dept, have always done work as promised and quoted. sales have been fair and honest highly reccomend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Excellent service, very well organized check-in for basic care with no appointment, I would highly recommend.


Leave Us A Review Grade Us!